Shadow Photo Contest Round 33- Book Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

image

This is my first time to join the contest. I have been wanting to join the Shadow Contest for a month now. I just never had the time. And finally today is the day.

Well, certainly we love books. My children loves it when we do our bedtime stories. Little Mali has quite a character, he knows where we keep the books. Every time he wants me to read them, he would just get one and pass it on to me. I dont know, but he always get this book. The Runaway Bunny, seems to be his favorite.

PS. Please dont mind the chunky foot. There were no books that were harm in the session. 😉

My entry for Shadow Photo Contest Round 33- Book Shadows by @melinda010100.. Click SHADOWS for the details and contest rules.. Come on in join the fun!!!

Photo was taken by my Smartphone Samsumg Galaxy J7

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Good luck for the shadow contest...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you dear friend.. you can join in if you want..

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Too cute! Love those little toe shadows. He has good taste in books! Thanks for entering!

I was having a hard shot, I couldn't make up my mind what to shot.. until I saw his foot! hahaha

It is such sweet! That photo will be a family treasure in the years to come!

I was planning to frame this one though.. it sure is a great memory to keep..

Oh good! It will look lovely framed!

Thanks to your challenge, i have this keepsake..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hola @maquemali, mucha suerte en el concurso, dare una miradita, para ver si me animo, un abrazo.

gracias!!

sorry, that is all i know.. and I dont know what you just typed.. hehe

Has to be the cutest shadow eveeer!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I could not think of any shadows to shot from... then there, I suddenly saw his foot, I said to myself.. PERFECT! Hold if for momma baby. hahaha

Lol goood spotting!

Posted using Partiko Android

you'll have your fare share when that little patotie of yours come out.

I'm just Smiling :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhhh! I know you are itsy bitsy excited.... awwoooooooo!

Id love to have a girl?!! Hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

This is sweet!!!! so what is the concept of this contest? just to take pictures of the candid shot for shadows??? interesting!

and i love this photo - just seeing his sweet little chunky foot brings me back to . wow. seems like a lifetime ago.

holding my own babies. reading at naptime. kissing little tootsie toes hehehehe

and now my baby is 16 almost hehehehe

time flies - doesn't it?

the concept is basically any shadows you can create! isn't it the cutest?!! hahaha that is why i entered.. but it has its twist, these time with a book! It is a superb idea, im loving it. it helps us create new shots using the theme. So, that would mean more memories to treasure.

I really wonder why it is soooooo nice to bite their chunky foot??? or arms?? or cheeks??... hahahaha... obsessed moms!

As always, you have had your fare share of babyhood while the rest of us is just starting haha.. see! your 100m ahead again.. hahaha

Could you imagine having another baby??

oh my goodness - no!!! i can't imagine having another baby! hehehehe my babies are in the end of their schooling... if i had to start again??? i can't imagine it hahahahha

and baby feet, arms, cheeks little buns.. heheheh we will chew them all! :)

yeah its kinda hard again given the gap to have another baby... though the thought of having one is wonderful...but thinking again that you are back to zero in babyhood, thats a different story..

how we wish to bite into them.. hahaha

OH MY GOODNESS. I remember - when our youngest was turning 3... that was it for us. If we didn't become pregnant by then... it was time to move on.

but guess what? We had friends that didn't think they could get pregnant anymore and their daughter is 16

and guess what!!!! they just had a baby boy!!!! that is REALLY going back to zero!!!!!!!! hahahahahahaha

Hahahaha the thought of getting back at zero.. oh my! Its a nightmare probably..

Its hard to keep waiting and it doesnt come and then when you have accepted your fate, it came along!

Posted using Partiko Android

yes!!! thankfully they were VERY happy!!!! so that's good
and now the little boy is bringing such joy into their lives - so they don't mind going back to zero.

actually - they say it has made them feel young again!

do you know what i say?
NO THANK YOU. i will feel old! hahahahahahahah

Well that was their consolation into having a new blessing.. the happiness is worth all the sleepless nights..

I dont think i feel young! Hahaha i feel haggard all the time.. maybe yoing in the sense that they have to be always active and on the go!

Naaaah! You are not that old!! OLd For me is 60! Hahahahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nicebutterflies-3524415__340.jpg

yours is much beautuful.. did you took it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69612.15
ETH 3677.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30