LiTTLE CHERiNE Book 02 - post062

“Don’t feel bad my love. We can just put that kiss on the list. I’ll owe it to you. Okay?” First she nodded, then ran out of the room.






Previous Post 061


843

“Cherine, enough is enough. The healer says I am fit now.”

“It says you are eighty seven percent viable (βιώσιμος). That is not good enough.”

“What a shit word to use about a human being!” I checked. “Cherine, have you checked how viable you and the girls are. What is your percentage?” She took a second to ask.

“Ninety two!”

“You thought I had to be one hundred? It is close enough love. It has been nearly one year, I need to return to our normal way of life.”

“When you are over ninety percent.”

“Only on one condition.”

She put her hands on her hips. “What now?”

“Soon as this is over you promise to go for therapy. My love, I know you are doing this because you love me. So do all the other girls. Would you say Dommi does not love me? Only you are so fixated on me, so afraid of losing me. All the others trust me a little. You do not!”

“I will never trust you Robert.”

“That is sad. I will not live my life to suit anybody else, especially if it is because they do not trust me.”

“I can’t Robert, I can’t, you have died too many times because of me!” She was wailing and I felt her heart tearing.

I put my arm around her and sitting put her on my lap. “Do you think I do not have the same fears, for you, for all my little loves. There are times I am terrified. You remember in the days when we were alone, I told you I had to let you make your own mistakes, take some risks because only that way would you grow.

I also had to make my mistakes. I had a lot of growing up to do. I have grown my love and I am stronger now. If you had coddled me like this from then, I would not have been stronger, I would have been weaker. Can you see that?”

She sniffed and nodded her head against me. I felt her little fists bunching up my shirt as she held on to me.

“Who would you say is the most precious person for you, excluding me.”

“My daughter.”

“Are you going to treat Rosie this way too? Try to save her from ever being hurt?”

“No. It is not the same. If she also could not come back if she died I would protect her all the time.”

“Then you would be wrong. You do not have the right to take away from us what we are. You may watch with heart in mouth, ache to protect and keep her safe, but what would the life you preserve be worth, if it was only allowed to be lived according to your fears. I was touched by Aganthi yesterday and tried to kiss her. She pulled away. Forget me for a moment. She ran out with a pain in her heart. Because of you I regretted trying to kiss someone I love because it made me hurt her. What kind of life is that?”

“It is only for a short time…”


844

“Not acceptable. She was forced to pull away from me and now carries the pain. Life is made up also of tiny scars that finally harden our hearts. That little scar she carries, it burns in my heart too - I was made to feel guilty because I was thoughtless in trying to kiss her while knowing you had forbidden her to kiss me.”

I gave her a minute to ponder all I’d said. “It is time love. You will tell the girls our lives return to normal as of today. You may ask them to not let me overdo it - I will not complain. Make sure Aganthi comes to me first. She needs to be loved so as to feel she is part of you girls.” I would not let her go; I could not. I held her, let her warmth soak through into me, tenderly caressing her hair and back. Finally I took her little fist and kissed it, letting her get up.


Aganthi felt very self-conscious. She knew from her mother, from friends and other girls, that to attract a man, a girl must put on a strong scent, her fingernails must be painted and long and she must have make-up on. Our environment, the no-soap shower, it all embarrassed her. She really thought, even after seeing me with the girls, that what I would do is climb onto her, stick it in and plunge wildly a few times, come, and then turn away from her.

I went for my shower while she waited in bed, the sheet pulled up to her chin, holding it there. She saw the girls were looking at her and she blushed.

“I don’t want you to look at me when he comes and pulls the sheet down. I’m not pretty like you are.”

Dommi took her one hand and began to massage it. Slowly she moved her massage up while Wendy took the other and did the same. They reached her shoulders and Dommi told her to turn over. Sitting on either side of her they massaged her back. Wendy was not comfortable doing it from the side and lifting herself sat on her bum, now able to lean forward and massage. The other girls massaged her arms and her legs through the sheet. Sam put her hand under the sheet and directly onto her thigh, gently massaging and kneading her. Soon the sheet was gone and she was being touched and massaged by a number of hands.

Dommi brought her lips to her soft skin and kissed her. She shivered. When all the girls also kissed and ran their lips and tongues over her she could not believe what was happening to her. She felt like she was in some kind of heaven, her body on fire for the first time in her life.


Quietly I came in and sat at the foot of the bed. I massaged her feet and gave a soft lick. My tongue followed the path the girls had taken until I was high up within her thighs. Her hips arched up and slammed back onto the mattress while she called out in Greek, ‘όχι, όχι (no, no)’.

I tried to turn her over and she resisted. Then she saw it was me and she let me.

I first kissed and licked at her face, nuzzling at the corners of her lips. Her eyes stared at me and she did not try to move. I nibbled at her ears, softly blowing warmly. She cried out and clutched at me.

As my tongue enjoyed itself and I nuzzled over her rounded little belly she was moaning to herself, ‘πονάει (it hurts)’ but I ignored her words, knowing the true meaning. I came to the sweetest of all swellings and took a long look. She stared at me, now ignoring the girls who still caressed and rubbed her. She saw the look on my face and she stared back in disbelief as I leant over her. She cried out ‘μάνα μου’ again and again - as the heat built up and she was no longer conscious of what she called out, she began to call in Albanian.

I could not delay any longer. With love flowing from me to her mixed with the excitement of seeing for the first time her full beauty, I felt how close she was and increased the pressure and speed until she could no longer hold on and the ball of fire exploded outwards from her womb and she spasmed wildly. I pressed in tightly, giving her a pressure to thrust against. Once her darling body had stopped spasming, I lay myself down upon her slender body, which did not look as if it could support me, and tenderly kissed her, pleased at the flow of milky breath I inhaled.

“And you?”

“That will come. Relax and enjoy yourself my love. Feel the love everybody is sending you, the happy welcome into our home and hearts.”

She lay silent, but her heart was reciprocating, flooding us with a love she still could not believe is possible.

Again she asked. “And you Roberto?”


845

“I wanted you to feel first what it is like to be made love to. In this home of yours, my love, I will make love to you and you will make love to me. We only make love, we never fuck. Fucking is what those animals did to you.”

“Can I make love to you?”

“Why don’t we make love to each other this time?”



Next Post 063

I hope you enjoy reading this story of fantasy, adventure and love.




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)
14th October, 2018

* posted on Steemit: 14th October, 2018



For those who wish to be notified of sequels
@nikosnitza
If you wish to have your name added above, I would be honoured.


The arthur.grafo Steemhost pages





Sort:  

Beautiful..
"I will not live my life to suit anybody else"...
perfect!

Congratulations @arthur.grafo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @arthur.grafo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

i Cherine den ton empisteuete katholou e??
alla apo oti katalaba sex egine sto telos!!! :))))

Nai. I Aganthi apokimike eftihismeni. Epeidi eihe zise stous dromous, poulontas sex, den pisteve oti yparhi periptosi o Robert na tin agapisis - gia afto o Robert den perimene kai allo...

Afto pou vrisko parakseno me ton Robert, einai to oti zilevi kai...den antehei stin idea oti allos andras mporei na angiksi tois agapes tou...alla, to parelthon tous, oti kai na einai, den ton enohlei, to ksegrafei, kai einai san na min ypirhe potes.

Opos vlepeis, o Robert den zorise tin Cherine na stamatisi na fovatai, kanei parahorisis epeidi aisthanete/katalavainei tous fovous tis, alla, tin anagkase na koitaksi pio vathia.

To kako gia ton Robert, einai oti fovate oti mporei na kanei tin Cherine na 'orimasi' stis skepsies kai sta aisthimata tis, alla, otan einai kai gia to kalo tis, den distazei.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65454.89
ETH 2948.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69