Day Seven: 7 Day Black & White Photo Challenge!!! - @techslut

Happy Hanukkah!

 


The rules for this challenge are:
Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Today's tag: @amirl - Your turn! 

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This food post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Tasty Tuesday competition! Please follow this link and comment with your food picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

OMG FOOOOOOOODD !!! Sweeeetttt !!!!!! @techslut this is tooooo YUMMY :D I am sure in colors, it look yummier :D (I don't know how to says that! I am on steem to learn english :D)

Oh yeah. In color it's even more tempting which is why I will spare you. :)

Happy Hanukkah from Canada. I am Ojibwe catholic (Pantheist / spinozist) but very interested in the story and symbolism of Hanukkah since I found it in my catholic bible and it is how Jesus celebrated every 25th Kislev.

I am an agnostic and confused Israeli. :)

I am a Gnostic/Pantheist - I believe that the Universe is Infinite = God (Universe/Nature) I fell in Love with Spinoza, Einstein and Carl Sagan which led me to the study of the Hebrew aleph bet and the symbolism within Judaism. - especially a mystical Non-dualist version. Big fan of Moses Cordovero and Abraham Abulafia .... and then realized that Jesus was saying the exact same thing. Everything is God (Universe/Nature)

I agree with this, in part. We should totally have this discussion over some coffee.

I have discussed my ideas with many rabbis and mystics over the years and there are some that although they still have issues with Baruch Spinoza agree with the ideas of Einstein and Carl Sagan. That God=Universe.

That was not nice. LOL. Now I am hungry. Doughnuts Hmmmmm!

You should see them in color!

You're killing me!! PMS alarm went off yesterday!! :P

I do love a doughnut :)

And they do love us. :)

They love my hips haha

And tums haha

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

I think Homer would have passed out if he saw these, some tasty sugary treats indeed I have two boys who would make these gone in 60 seconds if you need saving from temptation!

Look at the one with the coffee beans. They're covered in 24k gold dust.

Happy Hanukkah to you ! I've also done this challenge
You should check my challenge out too :)

Oh yum! Those look incredible :D Did you make them yourself?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51