7 Day Black & White Photo Challenge : Day 7

Thanks again to @gardengirlcanada for nominating me to join this challenge. It's been interesting to explore the world in black and white.

And thank you for all the comments and votes on my previous photos in this challenge :

Time for the final resting place for the challenge...

The Challenge

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for 7 days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Today I nominate anyone who hasn't tried black and white before.



You might also be interested in some of my other posts :

[image by @pennsif]

Sort:  

Thank you. I wish the challenge allowed one to tell the story that goes with each photo.

This is the cemetery where my mother is buried. It is on a hilltop overlooking Cardigan Bay. On sunny summer days it is quite stunning. On darker, windy winter days it is quite daunting... and haunting.

Good job! Thanks to @ecoinstant you have planted 0.05 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14278.22. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80