Seven Day Black and White Challenge: Day 6: Enigma

Seven Day Black and White Challenge

Day 6: Enigma


IMG_20180124_194436_433.jpg

Thank you @kangarooninja for nominating me in this challenge

Today, I nominate @greyMonolith.



The rules of the game are as follows:

7 random black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags


And to those who likes to see my previous black and white challenge entry:

Day 1: Losing Grip

Day 2: Hello

Day 3: Hold me

Day 4: Crawl

Day 5: The Silence



I hope you all like it !
Have a nice day <3

Sort:  

Beautiful work :)
Big Up!

Thank you . I'll nominate you on the last day :)

Thank you :) Im happay to fallow you :)

Thank you, @aalagenesis for nominating me. It's a challenge and I am up to it..💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81