Seven Day Black and White Challenge: Day 5: The Silence

Seven Day Black and White Challenge

Day 5: The Silence


IMG_20180123_100205_023.jpg

Thank you @kangarooninja for nominating me in this challenge

Today, I nominate @xyza.



The rules of the game are as follows:

7 random black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags


And to those who likes to see my previous black and white challenge entry:

Day 1: Losing Grip

Day 2: Hello

Day 3: Hold me

Day 4: Crawl



I hope you all like it !
Have a nice day <3

Sort:  

I like this. Is says allot in one picture.

Thank you so much

nice! :D

thank you for nominating me. i will post right away! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81