Seven Day Black&White Challenge - Day 2: Hello

Seven Day Black and White Challenge

Day 2: Hello


cat5.jpg

Thank you @kangarooninja for nominating me in this challenge

Today, I nominate @jerome-morales!



The rules of the game are as follows:

7 random black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags


And to those who likes to see my previous black and white challenge entry:

Day 1: Losing Grip


I hope you all like it !
Have a nice day <3

Sort:  

Wow, is that a mummified cat? That's so dark, I love it!! Don't get me wrong, the content on Steemit is great, but it tends to be pretty safe. It's nice to see something that's a little risky.

yes hahah, thank you so much yep, a mummified cat, i posted an article about it last time.
Here: The Cat at the Attic

Sometimes we want to live dangerously. I really do. And things like this really capture my interest.

You documented that poor dead cat like a crime scene investigator, lol.

Haha I just noticed !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81