Seven Day Black&White Challenge - Day 1 Losing Grip !!

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Seven Day Black and White Challenge

Day 1: Losing Grip


one.jpg

Thank you @kangarooninja for nominating me in this challenge

Today, I nominate @bryanlornemez !

He is really good in sketching and other art related stuff !



The rules of the game are as follows:

7 random black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags


Sort:  

Hmm, "Losing Grip."
I hope you aren't losing your grip on anything that you need to hang on to.

And wow, that picture is fantastic. Black and white really works for you. I'm looking forward to your next post, I want to see where this is going.

I don't know why did I said that but yep, I'm okay hahahaha. And strong I think :D

But i can't say anything about the picture, RULES hahahah
Thank you for your appreciation

Oh yeah, you don't wan't to break the rules. The Steemit police will find you!
And hey, you did a great job. That picture looks like something out of a magazine. Glad I nominated you, you have a real knack for black and white photography.

Hahaha. Speaking of police, I don't know.if I'm the only one who's afraid of them even when I don't do something bad . Hahaha

Thank you so much. I always love monochromatic photos especially black and white. Thank you for giving me this opportunity. Haha I thought I lost it

Yeah, I think that's normal. If I'm not mistaken the nervousness that people feel around police is really a nervousness that they feel about authority figures in general, just more intense becasue the police can fine you, beat you up, or shoot you, lol.

The detail of the wire is fantastic. I love this shot. Thanks for sharing it.

Thank you so much :D

Splendid photo. Followed you for more such fantastic photos. Follow me back please.

Thank you i already followed you :D

so detailed and dramatic 😃 awesome shot

Thank you haha :D

This is awesome @aalagenesis, I am also looking forward in learning about photography. This is really a cool hobby and at the same time tapping your creativity.

Thank you.
You would surely love photography :D

I'll nominate you on the second day :D

I don't think I deserve it, but thank you for that pleasing comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81