Thanks to my first customers

in #service6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
Dear Steemit community.
Today I write this blog to thank my first customers. People who have trusted and used the upvote 2.5 times the bid service I just started offering 6 days ago.
You are the first person to use the service, do not need a proof of my commitment but you have used it. I am very grateful about this, so one more time, I want to say I sincerely thank you.

As you know, than my upvote to provide services, I will donate a minimum + 5 small upvote, If enough time will be upvote 7, with value = $ 0.01, I will try to do this.
I would also be very grateful if you introduce your friend to my service by tagging them in your reply, below this post.

I still hope to receive links on human rights, the environment, peace or charity. I would like to reiterate that I will free upvote for posts on these topics!

Below is my list of clients who I would like to send my gratitude to:

CustomerBlog
@enforcer48Fun Music Challenge Day 10 of 10 & Abuse Series Memes #11 & Memes During Downtime & Abuse Series: Sharing Contents on the Blockchain
@ngocbuivanNhận định về BITCOIN
@adam.tranHội con bạc xD
@karentThe goat behind the fence & Sunset in village street - Who am i in life?
@dishenjariwalaI just fall in love with this waterfall
@zorankWorld Cup 2018: Wild celebrations across Russia after hosts beat Spain - BBC Sport & Cityscape Photography - View from the Eiffel Tower in Paris, France (1998)
@amazingwomanAnimal Photography - Camel Ride in Gran Canaria, Spain
@longphibtc11Đầu tư Crypto như thế nào để đạt được lợi nhuận tốt nhất? & [Trao đổi] Vị thế của Steemit đang bị đe doạ

Finally, if you are the first to come to me, please read the service rules. I believe you will like it. Link Upvote service with 2.5times of bid

And note: I will try to provide better service, will try to read the blog that I will upvote.
Best regards
@hoaithu

Sort:  

I will use your service next time @hoaithu. I upvoted this post as a token of appreciation.

I believe you & happy about that because other have told me about you. :)

Cool idea do you accept steem? Or just SBD

Ok! Thanks for the tips, I will update the service!

Hi @hoaithu, you have received an upvote from haccolong. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Trusted and quick service with great bonus!

You got a 16.14% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @haccolong! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Thank you for your service, I'll use it more in the next time!

Thanks a lot @karent
I saw that!

Vote cho 1 bài hả chị :))

Hi ! Phúc đọc bài về dịch vụ link mình để cuối bài này đó.
Cơ bản là bạn gửi 0.02SDB mình sẽ up cho bài hoặc reply bạn yêu cầu tối thiểu $0.05 đó mà! Hi vọng bạn se. sử dụng thử!

Congratulations @hoaithu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hoaithu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97