One Photo Every Day # 09/365 - My Selfie in this Fresh Morning.

in #selfie6 years ago (edited)

Hiiii Steeemians..

Here is my entry for #onephotoeveryday.After a morning walk everywhere is freshness due to wonderful weather. I am also feeling fresh and after my workout now i am preparing for going to office. at that time i took a selfie with my smar
phone.

20180903_081538.jpg

  • Picture made with my smart phone samsung galaxy j5 prime.

Thanks a lot to all my friend and well wishers for Supporting and visiting here and also obliged me with positive feed back.

Sending you blessings and love from Pakistan, until next time.

Your Friend,

(SHAHID) @rabeel


source

Sort:  

I love your content, well done bro

looking awesome buddy. keep it up!!

I love your Photography.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 16.81% upvote!
I was summoned by @rabeel. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

Nice selfie and have a favorable week ahead .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68