SeasonChallenge #4 - 🍁Autumn🍁 || Highlights of the past week

in #seasonchallenge5 years ago
The third week of #seasonchallenge passed and we all survived Halloween and the pumpkins' avalanche. 🙂

Let's see the beautiful entries we had.

I would like to thank to all the people who joined this challenge during the past three weeks. I really appreciate your support. Guys and gals, you rock!!! 🤘

This being said, let's start another week of Autumn fun. We are waiting for your entries. Photography, digital art, poems or stories, even recipes are all accepted. With the beginning of November, we are slowly approaching winter. Not too much time left to praise the Autumn. So we are waiting your posts. 🙂

Guidelines:

  • The content you decide to share with us must be original and your own work. We are two nice ladies but we do not tolerate plagiarism. If you want to use somebody else's photo as support for your post, please name the source.
  • Your post should contain minimum 250 words.
  • Any art form is being accepted: photos, drawings, digital art etc.
  • Please resteem the challenge post as this will help us increase popularity. The more, the merrier.
  • Use #seasonchallenge as your first tag. Also tag myself and @erikah.
  • Comment on the challenge post with your entry. We don't want to miss your post.
  • Every Sunday we will sum up the entries from the past week and the best entries will be featured in the next week challenge post.
  • Until December 2nd, the challenge's theme would be Autumn.

steemit-border

Picture1.png

QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif

WorldWildFlora Discord server: https://discord.gg/sRY4du9

QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

This is absolutely a stunning photograph maybe even more beautiful buy the awesome edit! The colors are rich and the flowers really pop. Thank you so much for sharing this and I hope you have a wonderful Sunday.

Tip!

Thank you so much, Denise. I'm so happy you liked my digital mums. I applied several filters and I was afraid it was a little too much.
Have a great Sunday, my dear! 😘

Hi @roxy-cat! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Thank you dear.

Thank you for joining. You know... I would like to know something about the second phase of the festival. What you say? Will you tell me? 🙂

Now that you have given me an idea, I think I am going for it. Take some shots every day and make a post. But beware, it might just be so long(or maybe not LoL)

So what if it's a long post? I love to read about different festivities and cultures. And you are my best chance to learn about Nepal.
So go and make me happy. 🙂

Thanks so much @roxy-cat!! I had a lot of fun making the post and look forward to joining in more!! ❤

And thank you very much for joining. I look forward to your next posts. 😘

Thank you all for participating in this great challenge, I'm very happy to see more people week by week! Thank you @roxy-cat for hosting the challenge, you're doing a great job! Keep up the good work!

Hello @roxy-cat, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you so much for your support. I feel honoured and really happy. ☺️
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65