From the Matrix to Quantum Physics

in #science7 years ago (edited)

The Matrix

You may already know this others may not so I am going to explain some things about the Matrix that will help change your life.

The matrix is a combination of everything in the Universe you are a part of the Matrix. When you hear people say we are one they are talking about the Matrix aka Quantum Matrix.

It is important to consciously understand that energy exists on levels we do not always perceive. Quantum physics is now showing that energy is a part of everything and it is in that space healing can take place. Meditation is the key to this and in this post I want to show that this is all based on scientific facts. In an upcoming post we will explore what scientifically goes on in the brain during meditation.

woman-2515676__340.jpg
Source

Nothing can exist "outside" "The All", beyond the context of The All. - Adrian P Cooper

Science is still mainly based on the model proposed by Isaac Newton’s 3 d model with all being the physical Universe, what scientists labeled as matter.

So basically everything can be measured in the 3rd dimension. Length, height, width, so with space we must include time as a dimension; theoretical physicists often refer to this as “space-time.” After removing the mentioned reference points time ceases to exist.

Energy

Energy is a medium in the Universe that is measured by frequency. This can be scientifically detected and measured, even non-visible spectrum including naming a few radio waves, microwaves, x-rays.

Vibration continues on to levels we cannot measure and this does not mean they cease to exist.

Newtonian physics could only take us so far .. now we have the quantum microscope

Classic physics couldn’t show much on a subatomic level with the advent of quantum microscopes we can see inside living cells.

photo 1130204163442_1_540x360.jpg
Source Science Daily

Quantum Physicists were able to look at atoms and nucleus. Below is a quantum microscope peering into a hydrogen atom.

photo 2PW-2013-05-23-hydrogen-wavefunction1.jpg
Source Physics World

Scientists looked at smaller and smaller atoms until they completely disappeared. Dr. Joe Dispenza writes in his book referenced below that atoms are 99.9999999999999 empty spaces or energy.

What does this mean?

It means matter no matter how solid it appears is mostly energy and information.
Einstein’s Theory of Relativity E=MC2 meaning everything is energy. Here he is introducing mass as a type of energy.

photo 3 albert-einstein-219675_6401-e1411587981927.jpg
Source Universe Today

What scientists discovered in the quantum arena

Subatomic matter behaves differently: No laws of Newtonian physics here only chaotic and unpredictable. They completely disregard any boundaries of space and time.

Matter on subatomic level discoveries

• Momentary phenomenon: Here one moment then disappears existing as a probability, because in the quantum there are no absolute physical things.

• Scientists observing particles of subatomic matter change or affect the subatomic matter's behavior.

Reason: here and gone again – particles exist simultaneously in infinite array of possibilities with the invisible and infinite quantum field of energy.

Dr. Joe Dispenza, “It’s only when an observer focuses attention on any one location of any one electron that the electron actually appears in that place. Look away and the subatomic matter disappears back into energy.”
He goes on to say Matter is constantly transferring – manifesting and then disappears into energy. (7.8 times per second is a fact)
The human mind is the observer connected to behavior and appearance for matter. The subjective mind has an effect on objective reality “mind becomes matter”.

Through this scientific information we find it matches what yogis have known for years; all is energy and an illusion. We can affect our lives and health through meditation. I plan on writing a post on brain waves during our waking hours and meditation documented by Dr. Joe Dispenza in his book referenced below. He explains how meditation changes our brain waves creating healing and peace in our lives.

Download Adrian P Cooper pdf
Reference also Dr. Joe Dispenza’s book, "You are the Placebo, making your mind matter"

Thanks for reading and Steeming, together we make Steemit a success.
You can always find me @rebeccabe

Other posts you may enjoy
What hallucinations reveal about our minds
Gut instinct –Revealing the inner voice
Mooji on non duality - Everything happens in your head

Sort:  

Thank you @rebeccabe ! Quantum Physics is among my most favorite topics ! You earned my upvote & resteem as your friend and fan :)
#whalepower #blueorgy
Support the good people ~ and keep tha Steemit . . .
♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥

I didn't have time to read all this right now @rebeccabe, but you have my upvote and resteem (for later)
From what I can see, we are on the same page vis a vis the universe and quantum mechanics.

appreciate all you do @jerrytsueer .. glad we share this thinking too

I almost missed your comment @rebeccabe, my internet is blinking in and out, aside from my being on the phone.
I promise I will read your post more closely, perhaps I'll have some meaningful commentary for you then.

same here ... my notifications did not work forever...get a few once in a while..

I don't depend on the notifications, in truth, I am OCD about 'red numbers' showing on my screen, and when they are 99% feed, most of which I don't find interesting...well, you get my drift.
I just regularly come check my replies to see if someone has said something

I understand.. I try and comment and upvote posts on a regular basis..sometimes hard to get to computer

I've been commenting and upvoting mainly to keep my voting power below 99%

I'm trying to understand Your idea, I'm goin to write it an after please tell me if I'm in the right way or not.
If I'm want to locate an electron by observation of its position but I can't see it is because the electron now is energy (thus pass to have a behavior of wave and as You say "Energy is a medium in the Universe that is measured by frequency" and frecuency is relative to waves) but when I stop the observation, the electron returns to mass and then its behavior is like a particle?

I will not rewrite it but you are on the right track.. yes it only exists because of the observer

that 7.8 number sounds interesting, I last heard of it here,
https://steemit.com/health/@ura-soul/warning-major-health-risks-from-5g-mobile-technology-are-being-denied-buried-by-greedy-gov-agencies-and-corporations-watch-the
In the video somewhere, it's a bit unrelated as a topic, but it's interesting or was to me at the very least. 7.8 was referred to as the frequency of the earth, the heart, basically life. Hz :D or I could be mistaking myself. But yes it's interesting, I can't say I'm a fan of yogi's tho :D I probably need more travels :D

interesting posts I will read the gut instinct one sometime later :)

thanks for the link and your interesting comment about the 7.8 .. science is cool and experiencing the deepening levels or meditation and the awakening of consciousness is great..

Interesting ideas. I am trying hard to slow down my brain lately. I tried the one minute meditation that gets posted here on steemit daily and even that is a struggle for me!

good for you.. yes stopping even for a minute in the beginning can be trying.. later you will look forward to it.. keep going

Still swimmng :)

You are right on Rebecca!
Maybe you read maybe not, but I would recommend to look for Lynne McTaggart's books, THE FIELD and THE INTENTION EXPERIMENT.

There are many books on the subject, but these are the ones that i am reading at the moment, and there are many things in there which make sense. Some of them happened to me, many years ago. and since then I always knew there is more to life than just flesh and blood. There are no coincidences, I've never believed in such things as "chance" or "luck". If we pay attention to our actions then we would be able to see how we affect things around us, not always the way we want on a conscious level, but it happens. Well... I'll stop here because I get carried away...

thanks for the great comments .. yes I am familiar with her she has been around for years.. I think she was the first one I heard about the Zero Point Field from... I am like you I could run on too.. I will stop here lol..

Love all the study of quantum physics, energy, the matrix, and...... We can change just about anything if we develop our own power through our own consciousness elevation.

right ..hey thanks for the comment and reminding me of this old post .. haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61