Sort:  

appreciate all you do @jerrytsueer .. glad we share this thinking too

I almost missed your comment @rebeccabe, my internet is blinking in and out, aside from my being on the phone.
I promise I will read your post more closely, perhaps I'll have some meaningful commentary for you then.

same here ... my notifications did not work forever...get a few once in a while..

I don't depend on the notifications, in truth, I am OCD about 'red numbers' showing on my screen, and when they are 99% feed, most of which I don't find interesting...well, you get my drift.
I just regularly come check my replies to see if someone has said something

I understand.. I try and comment and upvote posts on a regular basis..sometimes hard to get to computer

I've been commenting and upvoting mainly to keep my voting power below 99%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59