Sunset that made my heart happy

in #scenery6 years ago (edited)

Hy stemians
image
This is a picture of the sunset from the direction of the barelang bridge, batam island

Hy stemians friend how are everything, this time I want to share my experience or pleasure,
Somehow I really like the sunset from where I often look for the beautiful scenery when I have free time, for me sunset it is the most beautiful time of my life, I really like to see the sunset seconds after second I do not want to pass that if I have was somewhere to see the sunset.
What I really like is the moment where with the sun slowly into the horizon and the earth began to dark color reddish clouds look a very beautiful sight for me.
I prefer to see the sunset from the sunrise.
One day I went with my friend for a walk at that time of the afternoon and the place could see the sunset and I sat on one side while watching the sun begin to disappear slowly, that's when my friend asked what I watched until I did not look anywhere and then I replied I was looking at that beautiful sunset, then he asked again why did you see the sunset and did not sidikitpun turn in the other direction, and I replied again "this is the moment that I like most in my life can see the sun goes down with the nightfall "he paused a moment then with a smile he asked again" what do you like with the sunset "and I reply with a happy heart" you see the sun how quiet it was he died in the afternoon and it produces beauty for me it is its beauty I always hope I will be calm it to take off every day every day its tan pa regret a little and can make beauty to the day that I passed "he paused and did not ask again.
As the sun disappears then the stars appear in the sky and the moon has already revealed itself and that's when that moment for me to make his own beauty.
Maybe not everyone thinks the same as my thoughts even some feel weird with what I like but that's our life every man must have his own fondness,
And the place in the photo above is the bridge barelang batam place that at once a very proud place on this island batam. I am very often there when I work off the sunset can see it can make my tired in a week work can be erased after I saw the beauty of the sunset.
That's the thing that I really like in my life, thanks to all my friends who have stopped in my post and I hope my friends all like to post me up to deign to upvote my posting is

Ini adalah gambar sunset dari arah jembatan barelang, pulau batam

Bahasa indonesia
Hy sahabat stemians apa kabar semuanya, kali ini saya ingin berbagi pengalaman atau kesenangan saya,
Entah mengapa saya sangat menyukai sunset dari situlah saya sering mencari pemandangan indah itu apabila saya mempunya waktu luang, bagi saya sunset itu adalah saat yang paling indah dalam hidup saya, saya sangat suka melihat sunset detik demi detik saya tidak ingin lewat kan itu apabila saya sudah berada di suatu tempat yang bisa melihat matahari terbenam itu.
Yang sangat saya sukai adalah saat dimana dengan pelan matahari masuk ke ufuk nya dan bumi mulai gelap dangan warna awan yang kemerahan terlihat suatu pemandangan yang sangat indah bagi saya.
Saya lebih suka melihat matahari terbenam dari pada matahari terbit.
Pada suatu hari saya pergi dengan kawan saya untuk jalan-jalan pada saat itu waktu pas sore hari dan tempat itu bisa melihat matahari terbenam dan saya duduk di suatu sisi sambil melihat matahari itu mulai menghilang sediki demi sedikit nya, saat itulah kawan saya bertanya apa yang saya pandangi sampai saya tidak menoleh kemana pun lalu saya menjawab saya sedang melihat sunset yang indah itu, lalu dia bertanya lagi kenapa kamu sampai melihat sunset dan tidak sidikitpun menoleh ke arah lain, dan saya menjawab lagi "inilah saat-saat yang paling saya sukai dalam hidup saya bisa melihat matahari itu terbenam dengan seiring malam tiba" sebentar dia terdiam lalu dengan senyuman dia bertanya lagi "apa yang kau sukai dengan sunset itu" dan saya menjawab lagi dengan hati senang "kamu lihat matahari itu betapa tenang nya dia meninggal kan sore hari dan menghasil kan keindahan bagi saya itu lah keindahan nya saya selalu berharap saya akan se tenang itu untuk melepas hari-haru setiap hari nya tanpa sedikit pun penyesalan dan bisa membuat keindahan kepada hari yang sudah saya lewati" dia terdiam dan tidak bertanya lagi.
Seiring matahari menghilang maka muncul lah bintang-bintang di langit dan bulan pun sudah menampakkan diri nya dan saat itulah saat yang bagi saya membuat keindahan sendiri nya.
Mungkin tidak semua orang berpikir sama seperti pemikiran ku bahkan ada yang merasa aneh dengan yang saya sukai tapi itu lah kehidupan kita setaip manusia pasti mempunya kesukaan sendiri nya,
Dan tempat yang ada di foto di atas adalah jembatan barelang batam tempat itu sekaligus tempat yang sangat di banggakan di pulau batam ini. Saya sangat sering kesitu apabila saya libur kerja bisa melihat sunset rasanya bisa membuat penat saya dalam seminggu bekerja bisa terhapuskan setalah saya melihat keindahan matahari terbenam itu.
Itulah hal yang sangat saya sukai dalam hidup saya ini, terima kasih untuk semua teman-teman steemit yang sudah singgah di postingan saya dan saya harap teman-teman semua suka dengan postingan saya hingga berkenan untuk upvote postingan saya ini

image
@nanda87
#photofeed
#barelangbridge
#batamisland
#sunset

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nanda87 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you @minnowsupport

You got a 20.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @nanda87! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

You got a 0.68% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @nanda87!

You got a 1.00% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @nanda87!

Thank you for taking part in this months #culturevulture challenge. Good Luck.

You got a 50.00% upvote as a Recovery Shot from @isotonic, currently working as a funding tool, courtesy of @nanda87!

  • Image from pngtree.com

@isotonic is the Bid Bot of the @runningproject community.
Earnings obtained by this bot, after paying to the delegators, are fully used to increase the SP of the @runningproject from which all affiliated members are benefited.
Check @runningproject posts in order to know further about.

This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @nanda87.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46