Something About Me Challenge - Week 4

in #sam-saturday6 years ago (edited)

Something About Me: #sam-saturday - WEEK 4 has just passed and now I will do, as stated in the rules, a presentation post for all the participants.

x3u2z9u6q6.jpg

Before submitting this week's blogs I will present the reward and the way they will be shared among the participants. The rule is that only the participants who will comment on the recapitulative post will receive parts from the reward of this post.

The recapitulation from Review Week 3 has been paid with 0.843 SBD.

14 hours ago author_reward
0.843 SBD | 0.000 STEEM | 2106.664559 VESTS
@bluemoon/something-about-me-challenge-review-week-3-bec9339eaba29est

My lack of experience in managing a challenge seems to have made me making a mistake in dividing the gain from this recapitulative posts. I didn't have to pay at the time of posting but after seven days, when the post would be paid. To fix this, I will send the earnings (from the 3 + 4 recapitulation posts) in seven days from now. I apologize for the mistake, I hope that from now will be all right. Thank you.

This is week 4 of this challenge. Saturday of memories, confessions and hobbies.

Posts are of great quality and this gives me hope that this challenge will have a future. We have to greet more colleagues and friends who participate for the first time in our challenge. We welcome ...

@dswigle; @liliana.duarte; @old-guy-photos; @tali72 and @aulia1993

... and thank them!

About the order in which I lists the posts below. It's random, only those who participate for the first time are in front.

These are the posts. I think it's worth reading ... you'll find new things about your colleagues: happenings, memories and passions.

 
steemit-border
 

SAM SATURDAY Something about me
 
     

My good friend @dswigle has finally come among us. In a very beautiful post, she tells us about childhood and some of her passions. Learn about her so I invite you to read!

 
 

SAM-Saturday: Taking advantage of my gene bank
 

 
 
 
 

@liliana.duarte tells us about an image problem. Own image. How this issue started at the age of 12 and how this issue has now turned into an advantage.

 
 
 
 

Something About Me on a Saturday

 

@old-guy-photos, which many of you know ... if you don't know him then you have to fix this very quickly. His first participation brings a confession about a major change he intends to make in his life.

 
 
 
 

Something About Me Challenge - Nostalgia for autumn

 
 
 

@tali72 lives in Israel and is at the first participipate in our challenge. We find out about a nostalgia and a desire for her.

 
 
 
 
 

sam-saturday. story of something from myself

 

The first post in this challenge for @aulia1993. We find out how he had to work very young to keep his younger brothers. For a while he was the only one to take care of them.

 
 
 

SAM-Saturday - Flower power
   

@roxy-cat tells us about another great passion. Flowers! You will find many things about flowers, moments of life that have been marked with special flowers. You will also see her digital art with which she turned some pictures into true paintings.

 
 

Sam-saturday Something About Me

 

This is the most impressive confession made by someone, not only in this challenge but from all Steemit, so I think. It's @melinda010100 and you'll find out about the saddest puzzles she's made.

 
 
 

SAM-SATURDAY COME JOIN IN THE FUN WEEK # 4

 

@julieabbi2 tells us about her life with Abbi. Today about jewelery and the way they keep them.

 
 
 

My SAM-Saturday, digital version...Encore une révélation pour SaM-Saturday [ENG-FR]

 

One of the best-known artists here, @barbara-orenya continues the confessions about her art. You will be surprised how her works looked like a few years ago.

 
 
 
 

Welcome to Bellagio ! My SAM-Saturday - Mon anecdote italienne pour le challenge SAM [ENG-FR]

     

@luigi-the-gnome surprises us with a recollection of a journey. A trip to the city of Pinocchio. You know, Pinochio ... the very long nose!
 
 
 
 

Vama Veche - Black Sea Nonconformist Beach

 
@bluemoon remembers summer holidays at sea ... Black Sea. Vacations in the most nonconformist place in Romania. Most free. 
 
 
 
 

SAM Something About Me. Chef's Day💕

 
 
 
 
 

@denissemata is a happy woman. This is because she loves her job. What can be better than to love what you do at work?

steemit-border

I intend to make every Monday a recapitulative post with all the posts in the challenge of the previous week. I will share the reward of this post with all the participants who will read and comment on this post.

steemit-border

mbqowyxlvz.jpg![steemit-border](https://img.esteem.ws/av4tt0mlsg.png)
steemit-border
 

Challenge name is Something About Me (SAM) with the tag: #sam-saturday.

 
bks6uris0t.jpg

This challenge I’m proposing is because I think we should get to know each other better. When we entered Steemit we made a first information post. That #introduceyourself. The problem is that for many of us months or years have passed since that post, and nobody can see it anymore.

This challenge could recall weekly who we are and from where we are from.

This can be done by telling in each post some personal information: the city and country where you live (if you can with more precision and more details than in the profile) and a few more about you, if you want. In a few sentences that can be used for each post in this challenge.

This is a suggestion, I know that many don’t want to give this information. In this case you can ignore this part.

At the same time, this challenge can provide a wealth of ideas and themes for posts. It's an open challenge, not focused on a single theme!

Something About Me... is about:

  • A recent happening that you think deserves to be told.
  • A past event, a memory that you want to share.
  • A hobby, a passion ... photography, walk, sport, music, cinema, gardening, flowers, animals, cooking, painting, travel, friends, family... It's your imagination to find many others.

Rules of the challenge

  • I think the best day to post in this challenge is Saturday.

  • Use the tag #sam-saturday on a post that you think it fits this challenge.

  • To comply with this general rule in all challenges, please indicate the name of the initiator, @bluemoon. It's not an obligation, just a request!

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

I'm happy to see this beautiful edition of SAM, and I'm looking forward to read tomorrow all the newcomer's posts !
Have a sweet night @Bluemoon ^_^

Thank you! I'm sorry I didn't read your message before I slept, it would have been more pleasant sleep. I'm glad you'll read all posts ... they're great.

I enjoyed participating Signore Dan...aq1zzn5723.png ! =))

Pleasure and joy is mine. Thank you!

It looks like you challenge is becoming a trend. Great job, Dan. Tomorrow I will surely read the posts I've missed on Saturday. 🙂

Yes, thank you! This challenge is ours, of all of us participating! I say this honestly. It is worth reading all the posts, that will keep us close.

It is wonderful to see how every Saturday we are more and we know we will be many more. Well, we love to tell a little more about us.❤

Yeah, I'm glad of that and I hope to continue as well. Thanks for your participation.

This was such a fun challenge to be a part of. The best part of it is that you can reveal, little by little... so you can continue in the challenge weekly. it is nice to learn a little bit more about people.

Thank you for hosting this and I am excited to read them all!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

I'm glad you liked it. I relied on that. You know, I wait for you again. Thank you!

I am definitely in. The idea is great and we can share more interesting posts about ourselves. :-)

Thank you very much. I'm glad to join us.

Congrats to the featured dear Steemians! I'm in for the next round! Cheers, my friend! Resteemed!

Thank you! I wait to see you here again.

Hopefully I will! Thanks, Dan!

My pleasure! Hope you're well.

I'm with the buzzings, still with them! But I'm ok, and you?

I'm glad, I'm ok too, thank you!

Simple. So delightful.

Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Hi, @bluemoon!

You just got a 0.4% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks! Must learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61