SAM Something About Me. Chef's Day💕

in #sam-saturday6 years ago

image

Today is my first year celebrating the chef's day. Well, this year I officially became one. The chef's day is celebrated since 2004.

image

During the time I studied I had the pleasure of sharing with several chefs but for me they were my instructors. Who were Chef Juan Rivera and Chef Maria Alfonsi, they are really wonderful.

image

The love for cooking is something that comes from family because not only I have studied this career. Two of my cousins also decided to study chef. In this generation of the Mata family there is plenty of love and passion for gastronomic art.

image

If there is a chef around here, I wish you a happy day! "Eating is a necessity, but cooking is an art"

It is a pleasure to participate another week in the challenge of @bluemoon. Telling them a little bit about me and what most loved is the art of cooking.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Chef career is a hard one. Gastronomic art is a great way to see a great chefs work. I have worked with chefs and the end product is alway impressive.

Love your food for it will sustain you.

Love

So is. It's not easy, but it's worthwhile. Good night❤

I did on vacations a chef course in a supermarket calls Plaza, Learned a lot and the chefs was amazing people, but I think there is a side of the kitchen that almost nobody talk about and it's the competition, I think if we are in a kitchen is for learn and help us each other, but well there are some disgusting people. But in general I had a great time, I should make a post about it

That's the way there is always competition. But in general there is always a lot of what is learned, it would be good if you made a post about it

This is a passion and a job. It is best when these two are together. Life is lighter and more enjoyable. I'm happy for you and I wish you success in what you do. Thanks for your participation!

For me it is wonderful that this is not only my job. But something I love and enjoy so much. Thank you for creating SAM and allowing others to know a little more about us.

My pleasure! I have to thank for the wonderful answer of all, much beyond my expectations.

I'm sure it will keep growing more. All of us who participate in it love SAM. Happy week💙

Thank you! Have a very good week.

This is wonderful to see someone following her passion ! ^_^ Thanks for sharing your Sam and Happy belated Chef's day !

Defining myself as a Chef is something really wonderful for me! I love doing what I love so much. Thank you dear Barbara😙💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65