Best friend

in #sahabat7 years ago

1452432053924-01.jpeg
The morning sun rays through the gap of my bedroom cover, the cool breeze adds my reluctance to get out of bed. However, I was reminded of one of my duties that went to school because the first semester break was over. To be sure I will meet my friends, I immediately tidy up my bed, and go to the room excitedly.
"If you take a quick shower, boy, your father leaves early today," said the mother who was busy with her cooking.
I nod my head "Okay, mama"

School is still quite quiet. There were only a few other classes, and certainly my school gardener. No student was seen in grade 7e. That is, I was the first person to come. This makes me feel bored by being alone in the classroom. While waiting for my friends to come, I finish reading the novel that my father bought yesterday. The story is interesting and the plot that can not be used readers are not confused.

One by one the students and students began to arrive. The quiet atmosphere of my classroom became very crowded. The sound of laughter, hello miss very clear. They miss each other for two weeks did not meet.
After the morning apple students of the classroom each to get a second semester semester lesson. Since the teachers have not been in yet, my friends are back with a very passionate conversation !!
"My children asked for their attention for a moment." Mrs Aini suddenly comes with a round brown-eyed girl, her hair is loosely straight shoulder length. And certainly I have never seen him in this school.
"You are coming new friends, he moved from junior high school Surabaya Please introduce your name mbak!" Orders bu Aini.
"I'm happy to introduce my name Salsa Ayu Bbella or Ella I moved from junior high school Surabaya." As soon as Ella introduced herself with passion.
"You sit next to Marina, I'll add another bench." The word Aini.

Ella walked over to me.
"Hi ..." I said kindly.
"Hi too." Answer him gently.
I reached out as a sign of introduction. "My name is Marina."
Ella replied my handshake. "I'm Ella, am I sitting next to you?"
"Please!"
We are very awkward However, with a very pleasant chat and the nature that we make more quickly familiar.
We have the same hobby, which is like reading and collecting novels. The genre of novels that we often read bawapun.
It was very clear in Ella's eyes, she was desperate for something. "Then we can exchange novels."
"Of course, La." I answer the spirit.

Ella was excited when I asked her to look at my collection of novels at home. During these three weeks we often exchange novels. However, he was anxious to see the collection of my novels. Dady Ella who will take us later. She's got permission from her mama. The sense of happiness is very clear in Ella's eyes.

The school bell had sounded to signal the language was over. All the students scattered out of the classroom. Ella dragged my arm with a little jog. Apparently he really can not wait to see the collection of my novels.
"Come on Marina, hurry up!"
I did not answer because it was so panicky. We broke through many of the students here.
Arriving at the school gate, Ella started looking for the car to pick us up. He squinted, looking for his civic sedan from end to end and finally ...
"Well ... that's a dady's car." Exclaimed Ella.

I sat next to Ella. She has a lot of stories about me to her parents. This proved when daddy Ella greeted me very intimately, we had never met. He is very friendly and sociable, make me feel comfortable to talk without feeling awkward.

It turned out that Mom had welcomed us. Lots of snacks in the living room. Mom invites her in, and invites Ella to talk.
"La, come to my room."
Without saying anything Ella got up from the couch, and walked after me. He was delighted to see some of my novel collection. Deftly he chose a novel. Ella chose novel teen romance genre titled "Frans and Sang Balerina". He began reading the novels he selected.

Not feel the 5 months we are always together Many of the events we went through. Likes and sorrows. We always pour what has happened, from the subject matter, the new hobby, about the beauty of falling in love and the pain is betrayed even though just love monkey.
"La ..." Call me softly. But Ella can not answer it
"La ..." Call me again and he's still silent
With half shouting "Ellaaaaa!"
He was surprised. "I ... are you?"
"Lately you look moody and often daydreaming.Where is La?" I asked in a suspicious tone.
"Who says? I'm fine!" She replied lightly.
"Are you sure, La?"
Ella just nodded her head nonchalantly. Lately his nature changed, he looks always moody, indifferent, irritable, and often daydreaming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63