#5 - 100 runs in 2018 (Run for Steem)

in #running6 years ago (edited)

Run 5/100 ✔
10.02.2018

run.jpg

The winter is back! After a break of more days than I wanted, I managed to do my 5th run. The reason for my break was very bad sleep due to cryptos and the problem with binance (I had to stay awake until they went back online so I could cancel my sell orders). I didn't even really sleep and had no energy for any sport.

Today felt exhausting again but I am satisfied with my result. The ground was partly slippery and a bit more exhausting to run on.

  • Weather: -1 degrees, snow, dry, partly slippery
  • Distance: 5,8 km
  • Time: 44:24 minutes
  • Pace: 07:35 minutes per km

More stats of my run

strecke.png

Daten.png

pace.png

Thanks for reading! If you like my challenge and want to see the next 95 runs follow me. Also I am really happy for every upvote. It motivates me even more!!!

My Plan:

100 runs in 2018 - getting fit and losing weight

Last runs:

#4 - 100 runs in 2018
#3 - 100 runs in 2018
#2 - 100 runs in 2018

Check the Steem Running Project and the Run for Steem Challenge. if you are interested in running.

weiher.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 8.82% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 8.65% upvote as a Recovery Shot from @isotonic, currently working as a funding tool, courtesy of @thebluewin!

  • Image from pngtree.com

@isotonic is the Bid Bot of the @runningproject community.
Earnings obtained by this bot, after paying to the delegators, are fully used to increase the SP of the @runningproject from which all affiliated members are benefited.
Check @runningproject posts in order to know further about.

We may train or peak for a certain race, but running is a lifetime sport.
Alberto Salazar

*Resteemed by @runningproject

Don’t forget to “Vote your Running Author of the Week”

Good luck with your goal! That’s ambitious. My goal is for a hundred injury free runs in 2018.

Thank you! Good luck for your goal staying injury free!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48