My filming from the plane

in #ru6 years ago

Hello my friends!
At the end of June I flew to Russia by Pobeda.
My flight was from the Italian city of Bergamo.
CIMG5025_edited.jpg

The place took at the window and pay for it in advance. I must say that before I never sat near the window, but only in the aisle, so you can get up and do not disturb the passengers sitting next to.
But in this flight I knew for sure that I would take pictures all my way.
CIMG5022_edited.jpg

I knew approximately where we fly, because the monitors accompanying the flight was not.
However, the road was exciting.
After flying from Bergamo, very soon we began to fly the Alps.
CIMG5028_edited.jpg

And look how beautiful it is. In some areas there was still snow and clouds, through which I could take pictures from the window.
I can not say that the quality is good , but what I have, and is ready to share with you.
You like it?
CIMG5018_edited.jpg

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.70% upvote!
I was summoned by @vipnata. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64