The Contest of Petals || Rosesopenweekend

in #rosesopenweekend6 years ago

The Thing that often comes in our mind that how beautiful the nature is and we get to see its beauty with all the desperation that we have.Unlucky are those who have no time for it or they do not want to be a part of it.


Well like always today at the contest of petals the topic is for today the Roses which are without a doubt a wonderful beauty that we can ever have.Kije almost everyone I am indeed a lover of this flower which I will agree that many are indeed here to claim that as well.


Well the floower was not in that good position when I got to capture it so that is why I had to edit and make it as much gorgeus as possible.


Well this is my entry for the contest and looking forward to some beautiful entries as well.


m1yhai6x5r.jpg


Thsi is the full image of the beauty !



wh275fc7w8.jpg





0zcqn0dbzy.jpg



Well that is it for today and I do really hope that you got to like the images !






Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.






123.jpg

Sort:  

Mesmerising and beautiful photography of rose. 🌹🌹
I really loved it a lot.🤗💙

Thanks @rehan12 for sharing this post.

Have a glorious day!

Thanks beautiful for the lovely comment

wow, great idea :-) very special

Thanks man !

terima kasih banyak kawan

very beautiful picture of flower @rehan12

Thanks man !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36