Good To be BACK

in #busy6 years ago

It is indeed said that when you do something particularly everyday than it becomes a habit may that be good or bad.


While yesterday I was not able to log in to Steemit as because My Laptop was down and that is because my charger got burned and it reminded me that it runs on battery.Well after not being in the community it really felt weird and seems like time was not going the way it was supposed to.LOLZ I know it really sounds weird but seems like Steemit has become a very important part of me :)
__
__
Well I am glad that I am back and hoping to keep backup from now on and will have to work hard more to get that backup.That is what matters the more we work the more we get the result of those work.


scsdc.jpg



Steem on my Friends and Stay Well!






Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.






123.jpg

Sort:  

Glad to see you again; what are you doing today?

Thanks mate

While preparing to go through the posts that I missed !

What are you upto dude ?

I'm studying what is the best crypto to invest in; I was into Neo but because it's Chinese then maybe it's not the right one for me...

Well hope you get the right one to get into

While yes you should know everything before you invest in something that is what makes a good investor

While you can look into Smartcash and the background looks good of it.Well just a random suggestion buddy ; )

And Electroneum as well, last I heard they were getting registered in a top exchange this month and do not forget about EOS it sure has sth great packed up ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48