Rickysphotochallenge Week 12 entry #3 - Abstract - Pigeons

in #rickysphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

My 3rd entry to Rickysphotochallenge this week (theme = abstract.)

This shot was made in Antwerp at an empty factory. We were walking there when all of a sudden these pigeons were taking flight. I like the fact that there formation can be mistaken for anything...

Ello-123.jpg

Olympus E-30 + ZD 11-22


  • More information and conditions about the contest here.

  • Unless otherwise noted, all photo's are made by myself!

  • If you liked this post and the photo's, then you might also probably like other posts I made like this one here and anothere one here.

  • Thank you for watching and if you liked it vote/resteem/reply!

Sort:  

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.21 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @pentaxke. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Hi, pentaxke! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

The (almost) Daily spotlights on...

Update on STEEMIT PHISHING SCAM

@originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74