POSTING AND REWARDS

in #rewards7 years ago

We have three options there...

image

  1. 100% power up.
  2. 50%/50%
  3. Decline payout.

Power up will increase the power of your upvote and also put you more control over post payouts and allow you to earn on curation rewards.

If you choose 100% during posting, you will be rewarded in steem power...
image
In layman, the value of ur upvote will increase...meaning you will be generous to people and be dashing them higher money per upvote...

50%/50% gives reward in steem power and in SBD (steem backed Dollars), the currency used in steemit.com.

Decline Payout means, you don't need their money, na free service you dey do.

The best is 50%/50%, it gives 37% more money than 100% power up.

According to @jerrybanfield from steemit

IF YOU FIND THIS WORTHY OF SHARING

  • PLEASE
  • REBLOG
  • COMMENT
  • UPVOTE
  • AND FOLLOW ME
Sort:  

Thanks for clarifying me on this.
Nice work👍

I still have something to give out...

You will get more from me.
I promised

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

It's my pleasure

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, technology and some funny stuff! :D ( and of course, you like cute doge woof woof )

Thank you very much.
I'm most grateful...

THis is an eye openner for. it really nice ..thank yu

Thanks for the insightful post.

It's my pleasure boss.
You thought me HOW TO.

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 4 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55