Sort:  

hmmm.. interesting!

will come when it will come.... playing with words is awesome, tnx for sharing @edeejosh.

Hi. I am a bot that looks for newbies who write good content!
Your post passed all of my tests.

@greetbot evaluated your post's quality score at [42.70] points!

You get:


greetbot's stamp of approval
I also write bots and other code for crypto....

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @greetbot
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Interesting write up! Well done.👍

PLease insert steemitachievers tag next time so we can vote you often. This is a quality post. Congrats and thank you for providing us unique content and informative.

Ok, I will do just that next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75