FREE RESTEEM + 0.03$ upvote. PRIZE: 1x ~0.2$ upvote! {BOT: OFF} <quote of the day> Aug 30

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

Low rep courtesy of the mafioso @resteem.bot

Leave one link to resteem and upvote + follow if you appreciate my service!


no nsfw please.

If you also resteem this post I'll thank you with a ~$0.03 upvote! (& follow)

Please, if you resteemed me, write it in the comment together with your link.


After ~24hs one lucky commenter will WIN a bid-bot ~0.2$ UPVOTE on his last post! This script will be used for the extraction

WINNER announced here on the following day's post. Yesterday's winner: @sunit


I don't leave comments on your post to promote my service .

New post every day on the #resteem channel


Temporary pricing plan to promote myself -- take advantage of it!!

  • Wanna leave your blog clean and still get the ~$0.03 UPVOTE?
    Follow me and just send 0.005 SBD / STEEM with the link in memo and you'll be automatically resteemed and upvoted! (the upvote may take longer than the resteem)

  • Want to subscribe for 30 automatic RESTEEMS + ~$0.03 UPVOTES?
    Follow me and just send 0.2 SBD / STEEM and write pizza in the memo!


  • Crowded post? Wanna push your COMMENT HIGHER?
    Follow me and just send 0.005 SBD / STEEM with the URL of your comment ( that you can find in https://steemit.com/YOUR_USER_NAME/comments ) for a ~0.03$ upvote on your comment!


                                                 meditation gruop gif.gif



    QUOTE OF THE DAY:

Life is so, so short. Bible says it’s like a vapor. Muhammad Ali



                                                      Do you want a Resteem + ~0.03$ Upvote EVERY DAY?? Delegate 50 SP

Sort:  

  @sunit YOU GOT EXTRACTED AND WON A ~0.25$ UPVOTE
                                                                                        yesterday's contest   -   your post that will be upvoted

Oh... Great!!

=)

Still not received the vote! And the payout is in 2 hours... 😂

_20180905_082025.JPG

Yeh.. "PRIZE: 1x ~0.2$ upvote", it's a bit-bot so the vote is not accurate. Sent an upvote on your comment above. That should make things right.. =)

As I can remember, Actually I got vote from infinitybot a few days before with $0.17 vote instead of $0.2. May be I am missing something.
_20180905_081245.JPG

Nice, what's this app that tells you the amount of each vote?

Sorry mate, I was in a little bit confusion, as I am new to this platform. Actually I got the prize before announcement,
.LOL. This is blockchain, everything is recorded!!
Thank you, and please don't mind.

Well too late, new bit-bot upvote already sent XD

Yeh could be, I may have sent it before adding the comment ':D

No worries, have a good one.

Thanks, done!
sahild

Thanks, done!
sahild

Done, next time please write resteemed or re-steemed so that the bot will pick it up automatically. Thanks! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73