You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE RESTEEM + 0.03$ upvote. PRIZE: 1x ~0.2$ upvote! {BOT: OFF} <quote of the day> Aug 30

in #resteem6 years ago

  @sunit YOU GOT EXTRACTED AND WON A ~0.25$ UPVOTE
                                                                                        yesterday's contest   -   your post that will be upvoted

Sort:  

Oh... Great!!

=)

Still not received the vote! And the payout is in 2 hours... 😂

_20180905_082025.JPG

Yeh.. "PRIZE: 1x ~0.2$ upvote", it's a bit-bot so the vote is not accurate. Sent an upvote on your comment above. That should make things right.. =)

As I can remember, Actually I got vote from infinitybot a few days before with $0.17 vote instead of $0.2. May be I am missing something.
_20180905_081245.JPG

Nice, what's this app that tells you the amount of each vote?

Oh, this is Busy

Gotcha. What's the advantage in using busy.org rather than steemit.com?
I never tried it yet.
Thanks =)

Sorry mate, I was in a little bit confusion, as I am new to this platform. Actually I got the prize before announcement,
.LOL. This is blockchain, everything is recorded!!
Thank you, and please don't mind.

Well too late, new bit-bot upvote already sent XD

Yeh could be, I may have sent it before adding the comment ':D

No worries, have a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87