Nostalgia time! -- FREE RESTEEM service [OPEN] #02

in #resteem6 years ago

Why the low repo? Because of @resteem.bot


  1. Upvote,
  2. Follow,
  3. Leave a link in the comments
    ➡ FREE resteem! :D

FIRST 10 will get upvoted and followed as well.

If you also resteem this post my bot will thank you upvoting and following you. Please write it in your comment.

{ As opposed to others I will not reply to your post with a comment saying something like "I resteemed you blah blah blah" :) }

NOTE: new links in the comments will be detected and resteemed EVERY 30 MINS.

( for the first 24hs, then every hour or 2 )




Sick of pasting links around??


Or simply wanna get a faster resteem?

Check out my SUPER CHEAP resteem service. No need to paste links, my bot will find your last post!



Tired of sending payments around for a single resteem??

Send just 0.1 SBD / STEEM and my bot will resteem your last post AND THE NEXT 14 POSTS AS SOON AS CREATED !!

More info and all available SUBSCRIPTIONS here


FIRST 10 SUBSCRIBERS GET A FREE RESTEEM TO 10.5 K FOLLOWERS! (check winners here) -- ...5 left !!
Courtesy of @yougotresteemed



  • For SUPPORT regarding the subscribers service message me here
  • As soon as your new post gets processed you'll be mentioned here


NOSTALGIA TIME! TODAY'S '90s MOVIE is:

Don Juan DeMarco
Johnny Depp, Marlon Brando, Faye Dunaway

movie   ( open it in a new tab )


                                                                                           Wanna book your next resteem? Go here

Sort:  

RESTEEMS done so far, thanks! :D
@miyexi, @newbiegames, @michealclauri

Resteemed your post, Upvoted and Followed.



Done guys, thanks!

Report:

Resteemed + Upvoted & Followed:

  • newbiegames
  • michealclauri
  • miyexi

Hi @asadpannu,
You need to leave a link here so that my bot picks it up and resteems it. (better use a new comment now)
I saw that you also resteemed me. If you write something like "I resteemed you" in the same comment with the link, my bot will upvote your link as well.
Thanks =)

RESTEEMS done so far, thanks! :D
@diegoto21, @cribbio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71