Free first 10 user last post resteem# 101 to +1400 Stemmians - Please be original ! If not I will not resteem your post.

in #resteem7 years ago

RESTEEM.jpg

I will resteem for free first 10 user last post for the 100 post.
Upvote and comment what post want to resteem.
Please be original ! If not I will not resteem your post.

note: Please put the post link in comment.For sure I will resteem more than that links but put them in comment.Thanks!
@dumitriu
Thanks for all ! Follow me !

Sort:  

Hey Dumitiru,
I have dubbed a rarely seen report about a revolutionary invention and I would like more people to see it.

https://steemit.com/gmo/@paradigmprospect/ysomj4f2

Disclaimer: You have resteemed my work twice in the last 4 weeks, so if the resteem is meant for other people I understand.
Thank you for all you do man <3

Resteemed your link to my +1400 followers + 1 post.
Thank you!
HAVE A GOOD DAY MY FRIEND!

You are so kind, thank you so much. A great day to you as well brother <3

Resteemed your link to my +1400 followers + 1 post.
Thank you!
HAVE A GOOD DAY MY FRIEND!

This post has received a 0.11 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dumitriu.

Resteemed your link to my +1400 followers + 1 post resteemed by you.
Thank you!
HAVE A GOOD DAY MY FRIEND!

Resteemed your link to my +1400 followers + 1 post.
Thank you!
HAVE A GOOD DAY MY FRIEND!

Resteemed your link to my +1400 followers + 1 post.
Thank you!
HAVE A GOOD DAY MY FRIEND!

Resteemed your link to my +1400 followers + 1 post.
Thank you!
HAVE A GOOD DAY MY FRIEND!

Resteemed your link to my +1400 followers + 1 post.
Thank you!
HAVE A GOOD DAY MY FRIEND!

Resteemed your link to my +1400 followers + 1 post restemed by You!
Thank you!
HAVE A GOOD DAY MY FRIEND!

Resteemed your link to my +1400 followers + 1 post.
Thank you!
HAVE A GOOD DAY MY FRIEND!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57