IntroduceYourself posts on Friday, October 27, 2017

in #report7 years ago (edited)


The following users have made their #introduceyourself post yesterday, Friday, October 27, 2017. The list is in Alphabetical Order:

UserPost
@aaronsthilaireAaron St. Hilaire is now on STEEMIT!
@abdou1989New Artist on steemit
@abhilashnimmalaHello Steemians,Introducing you the Most Idiosyncratic Character, Abhilash Nimmala
@ahmedsamirbdHello
@alashHola mundo steem
@aleluzdosol77Sometimes bad decisions lead to good ones
@alismotoringWelcome to Ali's Motoring - Home Of Your Custom Auto Kingdom
@anavrinIntroduce myself!
@ankittHow to make the best Seafood GUMBO - Anybody can Cook blog #1
@arajabIntroduce Me a New User
@arman116hi steemit friend i am arman malik
@azam32297INTRODUCTION
@barefoot-travelsIntroducing the Author
@bhuvanbamINTRODUCE MY SELF SHUBHAM #hello steemit
@biankalejandra¡Buenas noches! Soy Bianka, hoy comienzo en Steemit
@bmukoreraIntroducing bmukorera
@brewforbrainsintroduceyourself
@bsteelemyartHi My Name Is Becky Steele! From the City no one has heard of(Lake Forest) in Orange County, California
@chefsleymDe vuelta en Steemit.
@conservativesIntroduce Yourself: The Conservatives
@cookiekushI Finally Made It To Steemit!!!!! My Story!!!!!!
@dane.smithIntroduction
@darrellpHello Everyone
@daydreams4rockFirst Post on Busy.org
@deborismHi, Debbie's introducemyself- I'm a noob here but I am also a seasoned copywriter, marketer and many other things :)
@diannad19Mountains
@diggedagHey up! :-)
@diy-electronicsThe Do It Yourself World Electronics My Introduction
@djchrisfoxIntroduceyourself
@doctormucleMeet the newcomer!
@dragon7kingIntroduction:Journey of a little dragon towards becoming the emperor
@earthnationSolutions to bring Steemit to the Mainstream. Discussion thread. Share Your Solutions. Help Us Attract Steem Developers Attention. Lets Make Steem One of the Top 10 Global Media Platforms!
@elitenetHi Steemians! I'm yudya and i'm very Glad to Join in Steemit
@emeriofinancialIntroduction: Emerio Financial and Unconventional Investing
@ericlongwaysintroduceyourself to welcome in STEEMIT more
@eucalyptusHello Steemit
@explorernationsMy first ever Youtube / Dtube video : When we were young (Acoustic Cover)- Adele
@fabio-dellHello! Fabio from Bari, Puglia, Italy
@furqannasirintroduction
@fuzzymaroHello steemit! Artist and parrot lover from Poland here! [introducemyself]
@garlicbreadAnd I roll in.
@get2ilyasMy Intro
@gimmerbotSteemit! Let us Introduce you Gimmer, the Smart Way to Trade Cryptocurrencies
@goel.tarunWhat's Up Steemit!!! Hello from Himalaya
@goodreadsGreetings to all “Steemians”
@greengrowgringoHELLO STEEMERS!! HERES MY INTRO
@guxiInit // 起初
@hardleySaint Marc,Haïti
@haz3My introduction to the STEEMIT world
@hericoptermohon bantuan, ajari saya
@hippofrog이게 그 스팀잇이라는 신문물인가?
@iamafraHello, Steemains, I am Afra and Color Challenge: FridaySkyBlue!
@inatlakaHello Steemit Community
@infernodan10A Totally Unoriginal Introduction
@inkryptowetrust1% vs the 1% of the 99%
@inzanoHi steemit, I'm new!
@ismailovsardorHello Steemit !!! my name is Rick and I am new user, just joined few days ago.
@jacklienIntroduce myself i am jacklien hello steemit
@jamescowensIntroduction and my first 1.5 months of Gridcoin mining
@jay91Khajiit has wares if you have a crypto coin.
@jaycidiqWhat's Up Steemit!! introduceyourself
@jebariabdouIntroduceyourself
@jesusaparicio7PRESENTACIÓN A LA COMUNIDAD STEEMIT
@jewels3My introduction_A glimpse into my life
@jopbriI know I look like an Asian gangster in my display picture and all but,
@jpatlee7308Who Is John Patrick H. Lee
@jupichitmHi Steemians! I'm Luis and I'm glad to join you!
@kcherukuriHi
@kenikatMy first step into Steemit - hi everyone!! :)
@kenkingINTRODUCTION: DAILY QUOTES
@kenshin22Introduce @kenshin22
@kezuckI am real
@kneelyrac10 Facts As An Introduction
@leopard0505Introduction - I am a newbie
@lilylionSteemit n00b - A Nerdy LGBT Texan Pagan Artist's Adventures in Boston
@lorigrant.lcswIntroduction Post! I'm Lori: Mother, Psychotherapist, Animal lover & Friend!
@luyh第一次写作
@magamerpakWho am I?
@majidalikhan1Hello Friends i am new here
@manyakhello steemit
@marius.avramMy introduction - a pessimist
@markcoinSteemit kids
@mattcoteHello Steemit!
@mbigjq82Starting A New Venture
@miguegarciaHello Steemit
@milaryaHello My Fellow Stemians, Greetings ..:)
@minddiveMindDive Games Studio Presentation in Steemit [ENG][ESP]
@mitochondrialcfaMitochondrial Investing: Survive and Thrive
@mizdaisIntroduce Yourself
@mohdzubirintroduction myself new steemit users
@mstpThis is my Mstp
@mukjbAn entrepreneur who is trying to wear an investor’s hat
@musicstr7Hello Steemit! Welcome to my world!
@mustafeezFirst post wondering what to write 😋
@muzamilbuttHi Steemit ..... Entery to exicted world!
@mverrI am new to steemit..
@mypathHello Steemit! Here's my life path. Ready. Set. Go!
@myperfectblogMi primer post en Steemit!!!
@myrahMeet Myrah
@nartamongaeNartamongae - Spirituality, Education and the Lies We've been told
@natafyI am acquainted with the world of Steemit.
@neptaly33Prologo: Un artista llega a Stemmit
@new-world-dadNew World Dad With Old School Attitude ~ My first post!
@nikulinsbПриветственный пост (RU)
@orioleHi from Singapore!
@ostkreuzfellows of steemit, here's my introduction
@poompattavee456สวัสดีครับผมภูมิปัฐวีส์ ชื่อเล่นภูมินะครับ วันนี้เป็นโพสต์แรกของผม
@pure.architecuremy introducing post - my first post on steemit!
@rachelchung.atfsHI THIS IS MY FIRST STEEMIT POST
@raihanatunzakiahmy introduce new steemit
@raserranoThank you steemit!
@ravenauspiciousHello Steemians! I don't normally post my pic online, but when I do, it's captioned with Morse code
@remon22Hi Friends
@richardladomhola mundo stemmit
@rjptUN DISEÑADOR GRÁFICO QUE ENCUENTRA STEEMIT// MI PRESENTACIÓN
@sariiitaHi steemit community
@shabaperweenINTRODUCTION MY SELF
@shallweyAn ordinary and not ordinary people
@skycaeHello! I am Cae (pronounced say), I am new to Steemit and loving it!
@sociopathePourquoi j'ai choisi Steemit?
@steemcityniigataIntroducing Niigata Steem City!
@stelmarA New Path
@strugglingdiyMy Introduction
@superdocI'm new
@taryn0221Hello Steemit. Super Excited To Be A Part Of This!
@tasteepleasuresWho am I
@tenbloNewbie Here
@theprismA Pyro of Souls Goals
@tombortSteemers Here I am!
@tortugHello Steemit
@totyahmed731993My First Post in steemit, My introduction
@trainwreckWell hello. I'm TrainWreck. I see you're staring at my helmet. ;)
@trangpuIntroduce yourself and PHOTO by me
@trintysterSelf Introduction
@trojansriseRise My Fellow Steemit Trojans (The Beginning of the New TrojanKingdom)
@tuntunphotodiaryHello Steemit
@umumiDeleted
@ungestMy Introductory post
@viralfeed99Introduce Myself
@wavyidmy debut album / my 1st post
@yaravicusDIY Crafts - Travelers - Backpackers - Nomads - Manualidades para todos
@ymhbIntroducemyself
@yomiboloMy Very First Post
@yourmenphotosSupporting Male Influencers
@yusmelyshMi primer dia en Steemit
@zf90Expression of gratitude

Report generated by @moisesmcardona's software. Consider voting him as Witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Congratulations @introduceyoursel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71