The Third Episode Of The First Block Chain Programme That Keeps You Entertained, Informed and Engaged (The First Of It's Kind, It's All About Relationships).

in #relationship6 years ago (edited)

It's another beautiful day and a cool weekend it is over here. I am excited today because there is another opportunity to help someone out there, there is another opportunity to show some love where we have people who do not care about whatsoever happens to others.
The most important reason why I am even more excited is that I have amazing individuals on this platform whose hearts are open to love and they are ready to show love in the best way that they can.

IMG-20180407-WA0002.jpg

About Last week.

You might not know the gravity of what you did by just leaving a simple comment for Mr lover, but I must confess that he was so excited to see the massive turn out and Mr lover who happens to be someone close to me has taken important steps that he is very happy about, with everyone's comment placed into consideration.
I see him glowing and even smiling the more everyday, he would have loved to appreciate everyone but since he wants his identity hidden, he asked me to say a very big thank you to everyone and he says that to everyone who has sent him a word of advice, may you all find peace and joy (and I say a big amen to that).

A Brief But Important Question.

Before we move on to today's gist, someone anonymous has asked me to throw out this question: What do you think about checking your partner's gadget?
Do you think it is a good idea to check your partner's gadget to read his or her messages just to be sure that you are on a safe side? let me know through the comment section.

Hmm, so let's get straight to the business of today and the most interesting aspect of today's programme is that we have a lady. I am passionate about helping young ladies so when this beautiful, strong young lady sent me a message, I was like wow this is going to be a great one.

Sharing The Story Of Miss X.

Miss X is a student in the university and she met a young man 6 months ago, she decided to give in to his woes and promises of love 4 months ago, so the relationship started 4 months ago.
Miss X began to notice that he has this thing with respect, the thing is that he is 6 years older than she is, but she did not think that should be a barrier to love. But, she has noticed that if she tries to do anything, he will remind her about the fact that he is not her age mate and he is way older than she is and that is even getting her irritated.

Miss X told me that this young man use to call her at least three times every day when they just started dating, but just 4 months down the line and he hardly calls again, she tried to talk to him about it but the response she gets is that she should understand that he is very busy and he has a lot of things on his mind because he is a student but he also does some extra jobs to keep him going.

Now, for some time, Miss X has been the one calling and she is not getting the affection she needs in the relationship, she does not know if the fault is coming from her or is the young man no longer interested in the relationship?
She sends him text messages and he does not reply, but whenever she calls to ask him if he got the text message, he will appreciate it.
He claims to love Miss X, but Miss X is confused because she is not seeing any proof of love in the relationship, she feels the young man does not just care about her.

So, that is what we have on the table for the ever smart and intelligent individuals on this amazing platform, your response will be greatly appreciated as always.

Shout-outs.

@ewuoso: If there is one thing I understand in life, it is that love does not care whether you are black or white, short or tall. It is left to the other to decide whether to love or not.
Some days back, I decided to love you, it is not because you are beautiful but because you are wonderful.
I know you are beautiful, but please don't feel yourself.
That was the best decision I have made this year.
I love you because you are amazing, I have had relationships this year but I have never had a peaceful relationship.
You are a definition of an angel. Though sometimes you can be stubborn but I love you regardless.
Just so you know, you are the best thing that has ever happened to me. I love you, Alison. Manage this write up, ama come up with something better.

@official-hord: @timmy-karis main gee bro, they can't divide our middle, never.
@illuminatus, why art thou has forsaken me?

@bat-junior: @zanny, she is my heartbeat and my other half. I love her.
Today, we celebrate her birthday.
I am as well sending a shout-out to @illuminatus, he is my sweet kitty friend and my steemit birthday mate. I love that guy.

@henry-naija: I am sending a shout-out to my younger brother @jazzman123, @adedamola, @infovore, @gbenga, @destinysaid, @olamisexy. I want to say thank you for being there for me.

@olamisexy: I am sending a shout-out to @gbenga for introducing me to steemit.

IMG-20180407-WA0001.jpg

Special Appreciation.

I want to say a big thank you to everyone for the support you have shown to this little girl, there is no way I would have been able to achieve anything without the great and supportive minds over here, thank you very much.
Special appreciation goes to @gbenga for the amazing support, you are a rare gem. More blessings Sir.
@korexe, I cannot thank you enough, but I really appreciate all that you have done. Thanks a lot.

You can always reach me through:
Steemit chat: @oluwatobiloba
Mail: [email protected]

Thank you for coming around.
..............It's your Nigerian Lady @Oluwatobiloba.

Thanks to @jodipamungkas for this beautiful badge and @gbenga for getting the badge for every Nigerian on Steemit.

Sort:  

@oluwatobiloba, I love this series. You obviously have a heart for people especially when it comes to matters of the heart. It won't be a bad idea to start thinking of running some sort of NGO. You definitely have what it takes.

Let me share my thoughts as per going through your partner's phone. I have been married for 12 years now and I have learnt a thing or two. I have learnt that it's best to respect your partner's privacy just as you want yours to be respected. No matter how in love 2 people are, they can't be everything to their partner and because humans are inveterately social, we always find someone to fill our empty spaces. If you go through your partner's phone and find a conversation with one of such, no matter how innocent it is, the natural tendency is for you to build a mountain out of a mole hill out of jealousy or insecurity. So it's best to leave their gadgets alone. However, if you have a nasty filling or a premonition that something is wrong, please face it head on by talking to your partner and asking to go through their phone to confirm. This may sound simple but is actually a very tough delicate process which requires the doubting party to be very calm and very smart. I could go on but let me not bore you...lol

As for Miss X, one needs to know a few things about the guy to answer her questions properly. What does he do? is he really very busy? What is he facing at work and in School? Could it be that he has serious challenges that she is oblivious of? If he has legitimate reasons for the reduction in calls, she has to let him know clearly that communication and quality time are her major love languages and the fact that she isn't getting enough makes her feel unloved. No good man will hear that he is inadvertently hurting his partner without making a conscious effort to change. If he is however nonchalant at her observation or angry about being called out on it, I would suggest that she dust herself off and move on. It is a horrible thing to stay with someone who doesn't really care about you.

As per his issues regarding their age difference, she has got to check herself. Respect is to a man, what love and mushiness is to a woman. Could it be that Miss X is being unknowingly disrespectful? If he needs to feel celebrated and respected and she isn't being either, believe me, he'll move on pretty soon in search of both with someone else. She could seek an impartial 2nd opinion from the guy's close and honest friend. If it so happens that she isn't doing anything wrong, it could be that the guy is insecure and insecure men are dangerous husbands. They are often the ones who end up beating their wives or competing with them creating very unhealthy relationships.

I hope I have been able to help a little and not confused the young lady further...lol.

I was about commenting but then I saw this. @mosunomotunde out of experience sincerely did justice to the questions.

Kudos on your show @oluwatobiloba. The sky can't even be the limit.

Thanks a lot, dear I appreciate your presence.

Wow, mama this is really a long one.
Thank you so much, I'll definitely make you proud.

On the subject of going through your partners gadgets. I think it not something to be considered, once you begin to consider this then I'm sure you are beginning to have elements of distrust.
It's understandable that sometimes we cannot but help the urge to go through our partners gadgets. But I have learnt that it is best not to because what we don't know cannot hurt us.

On the issue of miss x. I think 4 months is too short a period for a relationship to be experiencing these sort of issues. If you ask me, miss x should cut her losses and move on because non of the above stated reasons are enough for him to act the way he is acting. Unless there there is something else she isn't saying.

Just my opinion

Much love to @oluwatobiloba for bringing this idea to together. It's an opportunity learn from the experiences of others. God bless you

Alright boss, she will definitely get this.

You deserve all the success @oluwatobiloba and I hope more blessing will come to you. Keep posting good stories :)

Thanks a lot, I appreciate it.

Concerning checking of your partner gadget, Believed me if your partner is being holy enough. I don't see crime in checking that, but if you know is not trustworthy person don't do that to avoid high blood pressure.

For miss x my advice for her is that, she should have it at the back of her mind whatever belongs to her will ever be her own forever and don't have this mindset of without this thing, you won't be able to cope. Don't attached your life to one particular thing. Lastly don't allow your emotion to run you down.

@oluwatobiloba thanks for good work you are doing for the general public. God will reward you with more sbd and steem power.

Thanks a lot for coming around @olamisexy, I appreciate.

Yes ooo.. Big sissy, i have come this time.. You accused me of not contributing in the last episode so i have decided to restructure my self. Ok first about the checking of gadget thing, i feel it is a bad thing because it is when you begin to dig up into things, you begin to get unnecessary information that might just bring suspicions in a relationship. For instance, there is this my female friend that kips checking her boy friend's text message. When she sees stuffs she is not supposed to see, she begins to cry and this only hurts her more. On the second issue, I hate it when a girl is foolishly in love. I hate it when you are not even married to a man and u just accept some certain things hoping he will change. As a lady, if i notice the guy is begining to use his age as a superiority advantage, i might just backout before it is too late. I was a guy that gives attitude to girls that i know are really in love with me. I was always on the top of the food chain because temmy was always calling me, texting me and i was always giving her excuses. The moment she stopped, i started feeling her impact and i had to come back to my senses and this time, i was really begging for her love. I think the lady can try the same method. If the guy really loves her then he should feel the absence and go back to his senses.. But if not, i dont think that guy is meant for her. Thanks.

Finally somebody gave me a shoutout.. I will always repeat this.. ** I am not gay but i love you so much @official-hord** It is just me and you against the whole world.

Big sissy.. I see you @ the top

my baby brothers talks on a relationship too, you know I have never seen you as someone who really likes relationship ideas, but thanks a lot for coming around. I heart you big time.

Lol, such against the world... See you soon bro, I'm speechless with all the comments I've read already big sis @oluwatobiloba, they've all answered the way i would have wanted at a point, I guess I'll just have to come earlier next time.

Yes dear, thanks for participating. It means so much to me.

Awwwn I'm bluching lol

Coming around late... Gosh, the weekend has being boring and dull.

My gadget is mine

Yes i use that sub topic to cap my explanation. If we can communicate verbally why should i check your gadget. I have live to understand that the more one tends to intrude into a partner privacy without his/her approval the more problem/heartbreak one get. My answer is NO!.

Miss X the lover

Hmm... Just ignore this man, make sure you stop calling. Look happy everyday, look beautiful each moment, if you are the picture type then snap more picture and upload them often. My man will die of jealous and if he wants you in his life, he will crawl back begging.

Hey @oluwatobiloba, this your black is really shinning oo... Will you marry me? I don't need relationship, i only needs marriage. Just say yes now and we do the wedding ceremony this evening....😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

Keep up the good works friend @oluwatobiloba.

Friendship MI, I double sight you joor. Thank you very much.
But if I marry you, your gadgets will be ours oo(lol)

I am walking away... I don't like sharing...

Friendship MI, I double sight you joor. Thank you very much.
But if I marry you, your gadgets will be ours oo(lol)

Very engaging show. Keep it up
; Rome wasn't built in a day. For sure, masses are coming; also the steem. Wishing you the very best.

@eurogee

Thanks a lot boss, your words are really encouraging.

Another episode of let talk with @oluwatobilola another good topic today issue has ranging in the heart of many young lady to marry a man age in a relationship is not a barrier to me when the age is not that long i can marry the person but on today issue i feel the man doesn't not love the girl again because the man has know that is older than the girl so the young girl should move on with his life and find another man that is interested in her and love her either is older than him or not

Thanks a lot, Sir. I appreciate it.

I dont think going through gadgets should be any problem if you are not hiding anything but at the same time why will my gf go through my chats. Does that mean she does not trust me.

As for the person that has reduced the calling. It might just be that he is busy or that he was calling frequently at first because he just had her. Now he is back to his normal self. At the same time it can also mean that he is no longer interested. I wish you luck

Thanks a lot brother, I really appreciate your presence.

You are such a beauty and this is becoming more captivating

Am happy that mr lover feels better
The audience are very good with advice,am learning

I am really excited to have you around deary. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54