You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Third Episode Of The First Block Chain Programme That Keeps You Entertained, Informed and Engaged (The First Of It's Kind, It's All About Relationships).

in #relationship6 years ago (edited)

Coming around late... Gosh, the weekend has being boring and dull.

My gadget is mine

Yes i use that sub topic to cap my explanation. If we can communicate verbally why should i check your gadget. I have live to understand that the more one tends to intrude into a partner privacy without his/her approval the more problem/heartbreak one get. My answer is NO!.

Miss X the lover

Hmm... Just ignore this man, make sure you stop calling. Look happy everyday, look beautiful each moment, if you are the picture type then snap more picture and upload them often. My man will die of jealous and if he wants you in his life, he will crawl back begging.

Hey @oluwatobiloba, this your black is really shinning oo... Will you marry me? I don't need relationship, i only needs marriage. Just say yes now and we do the wedding ceremony this evening....😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

Keep up the good works friend @oluwatobiloba.

Sort:  

Friendship MI, I double sight you joor. Thank you very much.
But if I marry you, your gadgets will be ours oo(lol)

I am walking away... I don't like sharing...

Friendship MI, I double sight you joor. Thank you very much.
But if I marry you, your gadgets will be ours oo(lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65