You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Third Episode Of The First Block Chain Programme That Keeps You Entertained, Informed and Engaged (The First Of It's Kind, It's All About Relationships).

in #relationship6 years ago

Yes ooo.. Big sissy, i have come this time.. You accused me of not contributing in the last episode so i have decided to restructure my self. Ok first about the checking of gadget thing, i feel it is a bad thing because it is when you begin to dig up into things, you begin to get unnecessary information that might just bring suspicions in a relationship. For instance, there is this my female friend that kips checking her boy friend's text message. When she sees stuffs she is not supposed to see, she begins to cry and this only hurts her more. On the second issue, I hate it when a girl is foolishly in love. I hate it when you are not even married to a man and u just accept some certain things hoping he will change. As a lady, if i notice the guy is begining to use his age as a superiority advantage, i might just backout before it is too late. I was a guy that gives attitude to girls that i know are really in love with me. I was always on the top of the food chain because temmy was always calling me, texting me and i was always giving her excuses. The moment she stopped, i started feeling her impact and i had to come back to my senses and this time, i was really begging for her love. I think the lady can try the same method. If the guy really loves her then he should feel the absence and go back to his senses.. But if not, i dont think that guy is meant for her. Thanks.

Finally somebody gave me a shoutout.. I will always repeat this.. ** I am not gay but i love you so much @official-hord** It is just me and you against the whole world.

Big sissy.. I see you @ the top

Sort:  

my baby brothers talks on a relationship too, you know I have never seen you as someone who really likes relationship ideas, but thanks a lot for coming around. I heart you big time.

Lol, such against the world... See you soon bro, I'm speechless with all the comments I've read already big sis @oluwatobiloba, they've all answered the way i would have wanted at a point, I guess I'll just have to come earlier next time.

Yes dear, thanks for participating. It means so much to me.

Awwwn I'm bluching lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64