LAZY DUMPLINGS

in #recipes7 years ago

INGREDIENTS:

• 250 g of pasty cottage cheese

• 120-150 g of flour

• sugar

• salt on the tip of the knife

PREPARATION:

1. Cottage cheese mixed with salt, flour and sugar.

2. Knead the dough, it should be a little sticky.

3. Roll the dough into sausage and cut into small pieces.

4. Boil the dumplings in boiling water until cooked (after it has floated up, cook for another 5 minutes).

5. Serve with natural yoghurt or sour cream. You can add fruit, berries, honey at will.


For more update Follow me @hyacinthus


Remarks on grammar are welcome.


Previous posts: @PIE WITH CABBAGE @DUMPLINGS WITH BLACKBERRY @NEW POTATO WITH TAMARIN @KADALA CARRI@SALAD WITH CHICKPEAS AND CHAMPIGNONS @TOMATO SOUP WITH RICE  @CARROT BAKED IN THE OVEN  @SALAD - ORANGE AND AVOCADO  @CAULIFLOWER BAKED IN YOGURT @MANDARIN ICE CREAM 

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this. After I wathed Kung Fu Panda 3 I was craving dumplings, but then I looked up how to make them and it required a lot of ingredients and work, so I decided to eat something not as delicious looking. But this is what I wanted.

Well, But, I wish you will not grow fat like that Panda .. :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65