๐Ÿ MUSHROOM PASTA ๐Ÿ

in #recipe โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ MUSHROOM PASTA ๐Ÿ
.
Who does not know what to cook for dinner today?
.
Catch a delicious and quick answer to this question. With me the recipe, with you likes ...
.
Ingredients:
๐Ÿ pasta (I have a polka)
๐ŸŒฐ champignons
๐Ÿฅ  onion
๐Ÿถ salt, pepper
๐Ÿฅ› olive oil

Cooking:
.
1โƒฃ boil pasta
2โƒฃ while pasta are cooked, cut into onions and fry
3โƒฃ add the mushrooms to the onions. I like to cut big. Salt and pepper.
4โƒฃ cook the boiled pasta to a bow with mushrooms. Mix. Leave everything for 2-3 minutes, so that the pasta is soaked with juice.
.

image

image

Sort: ย 

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 11.79% upvote!
I was summoned by @forever-gala. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50