Random Challenge of the Day #13

in #randomcotd6 years ago

🌟 Here is our 13th Random Challenge of the Day! 🌟

Remember, you have until each posts payout to enter each challenge.

🌟 Find the 8th challenge here: 🌟



Quick Announcement.png

🌟 9th challenge is here 🌟


🌟 10th challenge is here 🌟


🌟 11th challenge is here 🌟


🌟 12th challenge is here 🌟


👀 Today's Challenge IS: 👀



challenge13.jpg

🌠 Enter someone else's contest on Steemit 🌠

I know some of you are participating in some pretty cool contests on here. And if you haven't entered any other contests besides mine, this is a great time to get out there and do it.


Drop a link in the comments to your entry in whichever contest you choose. It can be a comment entry or a post entry. Either way, I'll support you with an upvote if you've followed the rules for the contest you entered. I will be checking every entry to be sure I'm not upvoting spam comments or posts. If you're not currently participating in any contests and don't feel this is for you, that's ok! There will be another random challenge of the day tommorrow!

Remember, you have until each posts payout to enter each challenge! Can't wait to see which contests you all enter!



kgif.gif
gif by @skeptic


banner.jpg


IMG_20180124_142440.png

Sort:  

My actual response when I saw you had another contest:

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!

I don't know how to link directly to my comment, but here's my entry in another contest that I just finished. I'm actually quite proud of it.

https://steemit.com/steemitcommentchallenge/@danielsaori/steemit-comment-challenge-16-usd25sbd-giveaway-comment-like-a-champ-grow-your-blog-like-a-champ

Wow! That was excellent! I really enjoyed reading that. Excellent job, what a super imaginative story. 💗

Thanks! I'm happy with it. It sort of just came to me. It wasn't like I went through drafts, so it could have been more polished, but I still like it.

I was waiting for this challenge because I got so many challenges I've lined myself up for! And it looks like you've noticed my first one for this month! You are really awesome, kelli! 🤗

I wonder if there is a contest tag under all the tabs list....Lets see
Doing this one

That looks like a good one!

Oh, I joined @photocontests and here's my entry.
😊

: D Hello @khackett, right now I am participating in two awesome contests:

  1. Movie Quote Contest - Steemit Parody Quote Contest - Win SBD!!!!! - #3

  2. PhotoBomb challenge #6 - Entry #1

And I will help as a Judge for the Steemit Parody Quote Contest #4, so if you are looking for a contest to enter for @khackett challenge, you can go right ahead to enter that one : D (shamelessly promoting the contests XD Sorry I couldn't resist)

That was a lovely comment you left! 💞

Thank you so much i appreciate your comment and upvote.

Of course! Happy to help. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71