You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Challenge of the Day #13

My actual response when I saw you had another contest:

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!

I don't know how to link directly to my comment, but here's my entry in another contest that I just finished. I'm actually quite proud of it.

https://steemit.com/steemitcommentchallenge/@danielsaori/steemit-comment-challenge-16-usd25sbd-giveaway-comment-like-a-champ-grow-your-blog-like-a-champ

Sort:  

Wow! That was excellent! I really enjoyed reading that. Excellent job, what a super imaginative story. 💗

Thanks! I'm happy with it. It sort of just came to me. It wasn't like I went through drafts, so it could have been more polished, but I still like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29