Random Challenge of the Day #11

in #randomcotd7 years ago

🌟 Here is our 11th Random Challenge of the Day! 🌟

Remember, you have until each posts payout to enter each challenge.

🌟 Find the 5th challenge here: 🌟



Quick Announcement.png

🌟 Sixth challenge is here 🌟


🌟 7th challenge is here 🌟


🌟 8th challenge is here 🌟


🌟 9th challenge is here 🌟


🌟 10th challenge is here 🌟


👀 Today's Challenge IS: 👀



challenge11.jpg

👽 Write a 300 word or less story using the theme: "Aliens abducted my.." 👽

Do this one in your own post please. Drop a link to your post in the comments. Use randomcotd as your first tag. Get creative! Feel free to use images, gifs, songs or video to illustrate your story if you like. Every valid entry gets an upvote, but the more creative the better!



maxpixel.freegreatpicture.com-Blender-3d-Alien-Ufo-Space-788746.jpg
image source

Remember, you have until each posts payout to enter each challenge! Can't wait to read your stories!



kgif.gif


banner.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting challenge. Sorry @khackett, I am not checking the post. Not only yours but also all, because of my exams. My exams are gonna be begin in March, so I have to study.

No worries! Your studies should come first! Good luck to you on your exams. I'm sure you're gonna do well! 😊

Looks like fun. Resteeming.🐓🐓

: D this is my entry for the challenge My Entry to the Random Challenge of the Day #11 - Aliens Abducted my, haha I hope you like it.

Btw I ended with 400 words D: but i didn't wanted to remove 100 words, sorry for breaking rules but i didn't wanted to take away 100 words as it would change the history too much as i originally envisioned it.

Thanks again for all the challenges @khackett : D

That was awesome! No worries about being over on the word count, it was fantastic! 👏👏

LOL
I love your challenges, but I'm not good at telling stories
XD

I put something together for the challenge, let me know what you think, It started as a funny story but I ended up lovecrafting : D

https://steemit.com/randomcotd/@andkill/flight-beyond-this-world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71