RainbowMontage ColorChallenge - Celebrating my first week on Steemit!

I'm happy to be celebrating my first full week here on Steemit, and what a wonderful and supportive community it is. I've had the opportunity to meet many new people, exchange thoughts and conversations, and share my work.

If you don't already know who I am, I invite you to check out my other posts from this past week.

I decided to use my #RainbowMontage @ColorChallenge post to explore the colors from some of my favorite posts I submitted this first week. All the images and photos were created by me. Please enjoy and follow me as I dive deeper into this incredible space.

RainbowChallengeBoard.jpg

Here are the links to some of my posts featured in this collage:

Underwater Photography Part 1
https://steemit.com/photography/@steempowerpics/underwater-nude-photography-part-1-6-original-photos-from-my-underwater-dreams-project

Drawing Homer Simpson Contest D'oh-nut!
https://steemit.com/contest/@steempowerpics/d-oh-nut-my-learn-to-draw-with-friends-contest-entry

Drawing Mystery Girl Contest
https://steemit.com/contest/@steempowerpics/mystery-girl-my-learn-to-draw-with-friends-contest-entry-2

My Rose Garden
https://steemit.com/photography/@steempowerpics/a-rose-by-any-other-name-6-photos-from-our-rose-garden

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to our great Steemit family! Your montage is beautiful, up and resteemed of course!

Thank you and I appreciate the support. It's been a great week and it's definitely starting to feel like supportive family here. I will be regular contributor to your #colorchallenge posts.

Congratulations! So glad we crossed paths on here⭐️

Thank you. Me too. :-)

Welcome to Steemit!! I am new here too! I will follow if you follow me!

Welcome to Steemit @steempowerpics!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Your work is so amazing, I love it. I will definitely check out your other posts.

You just sent me 4.SBD by mistake?
Would you like it back?

NO, that is for you and your family. I wanted to give something more than my current upvote is worth. I left you a message on your post.

Thanks again :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49