Valuable Words about Life from Famous Quotes.

in #quotes6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Steemit Family ..!
Here I would like to share with you some useful and famous quotes of famous characters of past.These sayings are the results of their whole life experience. Now we should take a guideline in our practical life and faces the hurdles of our way successfully due to the lessons taking from these important sayings and quotes. I hope you all like these and make your life easier. All the quotes are selected purely my interest from different source. and I think these quotes are the best for today and telling us the meanings of Life.

"The most beautiful thing we can experience is the mysterious. It is the source of all true art and science."


source

"We delight in the beauty of the butterfly, but rarely admit the changes it has gone through to achieve that beauty."


source

"Everyone has talent. What is rare is the courage to follow the talent to the dark place where it leads.


source

Too Much Thanks for visiting here and supporting me with your valuable feedback.

Always Remember Me in Your Time, Your Friend.

SHAHID @rabeel

DQmZLBCsLuXuWLcpzUUdaHZyBy9jyHQHtuP5722u9jiVntu_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 15.41% upvote!
I was summoned by @rabeel. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11