Special Episode of Bounties Of The Land : 10 Articles & Videos In 1 Post! Natural Solutions In a Modern World~*~

in #quinneaker6 years ago

Greetings and welcome to a special Episode Of Bounties Of The Land!



Untitled drawing-2.jpg

This is my favorite series that I do because I have found that nature provides everything that is important for a healthy, happy and abundant life∞§∞


Also because this day in age more and more people are disconnected from the natural abundant and affective solutions that life/nature provides.

In these episodes I go out in nature and harvest either wild plants/foods/medacines or ones cultivated in @gardenofeden. I discuss their nutrition and healing/medicinal qualities etc.



These episodes include both videos and articles of which are packed with valuable information and also help bring us closer to nature from which we all come.


My goal with each one of these episodes is to priovide valuable practical knowledge that can greatly benefit your life and also to inspire more respect, appreciation and connection with the land/nature.

In this episode I will be including Episodes 1-10 so that you can easily find them all in one place for future reference. Gotta love the blockchain!





Here is Bounties Of The Land Episode 1: WildCrafted Superfood Japanese Shiso. Article, Pictures Video, Recipe, Smoke Blend!



This is an amazing plant and a very informative article with video!

Next Up, Bounties Of The Land Episode 2: WildCrafted Oxalis Harvest & Taste Test Video!






This is a very special episode because I am joined by the amazing @noki-power she shows us just how easy, enjoyable and healthy life can be!


Bounties Of The Land Episode 3: Harvesting World Renowned Aloe Vera To The Power of Eden! Video, Statistics, Uses, and More!






Aloe is a plant many have heard about and is truly not only a super food, but a super medicine. Its easy to cultivate and a must read!

Bounties Of The Land Episode 4: WildCrafted Chocolate Mint! My Favorite Herbal Smoking Blend! Video, Statistics, Uses, and More!






This is one of my favorite herbs in the world for teas, activated water, smoking blends and more!

Bounties Of The Land Episode 5: Wild Poke Berry! Nature's Perfect Paint! Guest Stars @qiqi-power & Noki! Video and More!






This is a very special episode as it features @qiqi-power and her first introductory post on Steemit!

Bounties Of The Land Episode 6: Harvesting & Tasting Wild Crafted Malabar Spinach! Video, Photos Info and More!





Bounties Of The Land Episode 7: Preparing For Winter, Final Harvests Soon.





Bounties of the Land Episode 8 American Beauty Berry: Wild Foraging Taste Test Video & Highly Informative Article.





Bounties of the Land Episode 9: Video and Photo Shoot, Winter Crops, Success in Diversity, Super Foods and Eden Family Cameo!




Bounties of the Land Episode 10 PECANS: Video, Photo Shoot & Valuable Information for Sustainable Thrival!





Sunday is a perfect time to invest in tuning into valuable knowledge and connecting with the land. I hope this post is valuable to you in both knowledge and inspiration.


Remember that there are solutions for all problems often right before our eyes. We just need to learn how to see.


Untitled drawing-2.jpg

I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here in the SteemVortex. I welcome any feedback you have, and if you feel I am valuable to this community, please share an upvote!





I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!


∞§∞To SteemFinity & Beyond∞§∞



Sort:  

Awesome recap, and so nice to have all the posts accessible from one place. Inspiring and well done!

Yes makes it SOO much easier to find them as these go back 6 months!

I bookmarked it for easy reference ;-)

I always love your posts! You are really inspiring <3

Thanks for sharing your support!

This is one of my favs of all of your series. Nature has so many incredible blessings and your sharing it is really priceless. Having all of these now in one place is a really great idea. I love that you've brought them together.

Nature provides all solutions∞§∞

Awesome, how convenient to have so much wisdom gathered together!

This why I did it, cause its valuable content and hard to piece together. Now its all right here in one spot!

LEGEND! shame i run on mobile data and its running to low to be exploring such wonderful posts BUT i definatly want to have your work on my feed so i have to follow i guess hahaha! oh and youll get some resteems from me!
keep it up man, great to bump into your profile , big love!

Glad you found it too!

IT really is valuable knowledge, in my mind its actually essential knowledge.

Hope you make time to check it out one day.

∞§∞SteemON∞§∞

it very essential if you wake up one day!

You are living the life.

Indeed and sharing the potential with all who are ready~*~

You are so seriously cool. Keep it up

Thanks and I will~*~

Awesome post its huge! Gotta spend time on reading it all but let me first upvote it:D

Yea plus each section has its own video and article so its like 10 videos and articles in one post haha

Thanks for sharing
Good post friend @quinneaker
Upvote

Thanks for the upvote and comment.

Ok friend,
Quinneaker, can you help me so that I can grow fast in steemit, just like you

nice post, this was a lot of work I think.

look at my posts @thunderland

Yes a LOT of work especially if you consider the 17 years of research, experimentation and building that it has taken me to even be able to share such post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01