Holistic Harmonics Video Session 4: ∞§∞DidgeridooPower∞§∞steemCreated with Sketch.

in #quinneaker7 years ago

Greetings!


I am happy to share another Holistic Harmonics! This one is done during the magical moments of sunset!



I just finished this Didgeridoo today!


I published a post on the finishing touch, making a pure beeswax mouth piece. 


How To Make A Didgeridoo (Aboriginal Wind Instrument) Mouthpiece By Hand Out Of Bees Wax!



~:~Now tonight at sunset I had my first session on the this new creation~:~



Everything vibrates at a frequency. All frequencies have a sound. The power of holistic harmonics is in conscious frequency/sound. 



Many people not only enjoy but are inspired, relaxed or even healed by sound frequencies. Sound has been used by shaman, and various other healers throughout time. Even today music/sound is one of peoples favorite and most sacred parts of life. 



I hope the power of this conscious didgeridoo frequency during the magical moments of sun set contributes to well being for you in some way!



I enjoy playing with the sun set this day and tuning into conscious frequencies. I feel more relaxed, at peace and re vitalized from this blessing.


I am grateful to be able to share this holistic alchemy with you. 


If you enjoyed this you can check out the last 3 "Holistic Harmonics" Session 1, 2 and 3 below. 


Holistic Harmonics Video Session 3: ∞§∞DidgeridooSunRiseFrequencies∞§∞



 Holistic Harmonics Session 2: Frequency Of Paradise∞§∞



Solar Eclipse Holistic Harmonics Session 1: Didgeridoo Sound Healing Night Fire~*~



If you like the clothing, jewelry or other things you see in these photos and videos they are all created by me. I have a clothing line, jewelry line and can make just about anything. I am dedicated to creating the world I wish to live in and thus I do everything the way I would want it done. 



I have loved Steemit ever since I first found out about it and have been making custom made hand painted Steemit gear and many other hand made creations available for $teem for over a year. I have made more items available for $teem than anyone in the world. I do this because I want to help build a REAL world economy for $teem and also increase its value by having it be used and traded within the Steemit Economy instead of cashing outside of the community. 



You can check out PeerHub for some of the items available for $teem or contact me about anything you desire. 

You can also check out The Garden of Eden the most sustainable operation I have ever heard of where I donate most of everything I have to help build a better world for us all. 



May you live consciously this day and progress in that which is important to you∞§∞


As always I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!


SteemON!



Sort:  

Thanks for sharing oneness with us all here, using both the magic of writing and audio-visuals!

Namaste :)

So this was my Sunday sermon today. Very trancey.
There is this German expression "Gesamtkunstwerk" which I found translated as "total work of art" which doesn´t do it proper justice, because "gesamt" is more like "comprehensive" or "holistic", but anyway, I call this work of yours Gesamtkunstwerk because:
There you are in your cloth, with your jewellery, in this amazing place you created, playing an instrument you just made, making a video and a post about it, plus earning crypto currency for it.
Doesn´t get more holistic than that.
You most be a very blessed and happy man.
Chapeau!

Thank you very much. This is one of the best if not the best comment I have gotten in a very long time.

I very much appreciate your insight and acknowledgment. The vote support is nice also =)>

∞§∞Blessings∞§∞

@quinneaker
this reminds me of the trumpet used by the Israelite to blow down the walls of Jericho....! ;) nice one... guess hollywood will rent this custom made trumpet fora thriller movie !

thanks for sharing worthy of my 100% upvote!

hahaha maybe one day ;-)>

I appreciate your compliment, enthusiasm and support!

SteemON!

Thanks @quinneaker you a great steemian ...

Thank you very much. I care a great deal about this community and contribute to its success every day!

sure..i already know... you doing great... thanks for all... and keeping us educated..

May it be so~*~

The sound of he didge is so primal it reaches to the depths of my soul!! I so so love it when you play. Perhaps one day we'll do a didge and Tibetan bowl duet for Steemit!!

I love how some of your mages are now two---or even three---of you!!!!! I wish it were that easy to clone you!!! <3

ahhahaahahaha anything is possible!

∞§∞EverLove ∞§∞

Maybe I could put cloning you on top of my priority list! Just imagine how the world would benefit from that! <3 <3 <3

hahahahaha potentially so, just depends, fantasy is different than reality.....

True that! But in my reality I believe it would be of great benefit!

That does make a powerful noise! But it also looks like it takes a lot of wind to power it. How do you modulate the tone and generate those pulses?

Yes the bigger the didgeridoo the more difficult it is. This one is quite large and requires a lot of breath.

I will make some videos hopefully soon on how to play the didgeridoo!

Thanks for the comment!

Oh, cool! Maybe I'll get one myself and entertain the neighbors!

Yea go for it!

Truly grateful for your holistic harmonics and remember & love some of your first ones ever posted on YouTube . I instinctively cannot help but "OM" to the beautiful healing, vibrations created!
✌🏼&❤️

I have achieved peace with all the generic spam comments.

wow beautiful pictures.

I love this! The sound is amazing.

i don't hear any sounds, only see beautiful pictures.

Glad you agree~*~

Epic as ever!

Your tuning back in aye~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62