Holistic Harmonics Session 2: Frequency Of Paradise∞§∞steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

Greetings!



Everything vibrates at a frequency. All frequencies have a sound. The power of holistic harmonics is in conscious frequency/sound. 



I hope this conscious frequency makes you feel good in some way!






As always I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!


SteemON!



Sort:  

that video is great and i like the sound you do

Everything vibrates at a frequency. All frequencies have a sound. The power of holistic harmonics is in conscious frequency/sound. wow what a phrase ...thanks for sharing and I enjoyed the sound

Awesomeness ! Great post and loved your sound healing harmonics !!Thx for share.

Woow thx for sharing!

Glad I found this! Love the frequency, and I too study music and sound vibrations. Thanks so much for this! :) Peace to you.

wow awesome post!!👍👍 my upvoted

Those are some serious circular breathing capabilities. Incredible the duration of the notes you are able to achieve.

Amazing, I did in fact feel just subtle vibrations from this Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16