You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holistic Harmonics Video Session 4: ∞§∞DidgeridooPower∞§∞

in #quinneaker7 years ago

The sound of he didge is so primal it reaches to the depths of my soul!! I so so love it when you play. Perhaps one day we'll do a didge and Tibetan bowl duet for Steemit!!

I love how some of your mages are now two---or even three---of you!!!!! I wish it were that easy to clone you!!! <3

Sort:  

ahhahaahahaha anything is possible!

∞§∞EverLove ∞§∞

Maybe I could put cloning you on top of my priority list! Just imagine how the world would benefit from that! <3 <3 <3

hahahahaha potentially so, just depends, fantasy is different than reality.....

True that! But in my reality I believe it would be of great benefit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62