Solar Eclipse Holistic Harmonics Session 1: Didgeridoo Sound Healing Night Fire~*~steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

Today is the solar eclipse and synchronistically also my first entry into the "Chronicles of Eden" column titled "Holistic Harmonics"



It is a new weekly newsletter produced by @truthproductions, a @gardenofeden creation titled "Eden Chronicles" which will be full of valuable New Paradigm Information!


The "Holistic Harmonics" column is the sound healing section where I will share stories, information, and of course SOUND HEALING HARMONICS!



This is a Steemit insider exclusive as the newsletter will not be released until tomorrow!



This is my first video in this exciting New Paradigm Production! Happy to share it with you beloved Steemians FIRST. 



Hope your life is upgraded this solar eclipse day and your harmonics fine tuned!



As always, I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!

SteemON!




Sort:  

pic Didgydoo playing. But nothing is quite as epic as that last photo. Its like some wild Science Fiction poster!

haha so glad you find it cool!
Great to see ya, checked on some of ur posts today and see ur still living it up!
Be in touch soon!
SteemON!

Always living it up dude!!

Keep on steeming!! :0D

Dear.. Do you know How much one upvote needs of "steam power" to reach 1$?

Not sure, maybe about 7000

Thank you dear for answering me :)

What a super star you are ! Stunning ! You make me miss Bali

You don't need bali to live like a star!
∞§∞Shine On∞§∞

Very shamanic and cool! :) I believe in this path; we are energy first and form second...following!

Hey!

Great to know you resonated with this post and that you appreciate my content. I just found you the other day and feel like we will have a lot of lifes beauty to share!

Grateful for the new connection and hope to see you around!

Awesomeness ! Great post and loved your sound healing harmonics !! Sounds like its going to be a great newsletter as well ! Thanks for sharing !🎼🎶🎵👍💕💙

Hey!
Thanks for stopping by and encouraging and supporting! Means a lot to me!

SteemON!

Your very welcome ! Steem on my friend !!👌✌❤💕👍

In the olden days our for-fathers will think that the gods are angry and want to punish all and thus will sacrifice to the gods after the eclipse...science has proven them wrong...you look like one of our early ancestors however modernised...upped.

Yes, many things have changed with time and many things remain the same~

I appreciate your support and hope you liked the post!

SteemON!

yes i do like the post, thanks

Wow just awesome man! You are really a superstar, wonderful photography again! You fit in all situations like i said before also!
I wanted to let you know that i have planned to launch a cooking contes soon, i've made a post to announce it, hope you can give some feedback and i wish you could show your cooking talent there too! Any support and contribution will be most welcomed!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Very exciting!
Good idea, congrats on progress! I will check it out!

I appreciate your compliments and support. I hope to continue to contribute content you enjoy!

SteemON!

Amazing post! I like it so much! Keep sharing .

Thanks!
I appreciate the feedback and support!
SteemON!

Great to hear!
Thanks for sharing!
SteemON!

Beautiful vibes...excellent photos :)

Why thank you =)>

spot on! a great day to play the didgeridoo!.. and nicely played too.. great to see you talk a bit .. blessings on this eclipse brother!

I pretty much talk the whole time in my daily harvest videos ;-)>

I appreciate the encouragement and support brotha. Means a lot to me. I hope to continue to contribute content you find enjoyable!

SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85