Day 1 on steemit - 3 Months Already 😩

in #queenjeneene6 years ago (edited)

Sure this’ll be my first post. ..

Why not?!?

My boo thang turned the big 3 months!!!

Meanwhile, I am here just screaming slow down!!! She's my first and probably my last, so I'm pretty sure you guys will see more of her here. I’ll be sure to share more about me too, soon. 😏

But for now, meet my little #unicorn, Alchemy!
😘

At the ripe old age of 3 months she's amazing me with her awesome singing #skills and super cute ability to stand until her legs get tired (with my help of course).

I #introduced her to #gerber oatmeal in her bottles and increased her servings from 4 oz. to 6 oz. after reading it's time to do so. First mom here, so yes, I'm reading everything on the internet concerning what's to be expected.

She's been great, perfect - actually && I never knew being a #mom would feel like the greatest thing in the world.

#Lucky me!
🦄

 
 
Check out my other posts!
 
 


Keep in touch with me!

. : | @QueenJeneene - Everything! | : .


#DoWhatYouLove, Love! Because the world is waiting for you!

 
Gain more #followers and #upvotes with SteemFollower!

Use my referral link to create your account - https://steemfollower.com/?r=10886
Click here to sign up now!

 
My shameless plug of #tags:
#thealliance #vincentb #freedom #stayathomemom #sahm #baby #alchemy #queenjeneene #steem #steemit #blogger #life #comment #share #resteem #support #minnow #upvote #crypto #mylifeonline

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67