Am Building Up My Account Muscles - Now have been Attacked by The Phishers - Part 5

in #quarantine6 years ago

One Push Up Every minute

Two Push Up , Every Phishers Account I can get.

Three Push Up , When I whacked them Up

so I can go get them Phishers Accounts.
Taking The Whole New Challenge.
Now watch me again do pushing up and whacked them All

Part 5 , Get them Phishers Account Now.

Sort:  

You got a 17.21% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @author-fund!

Hi there is a friend of @ cristian07 and today was broken his account how much can i recover?

He has to submit for recovery https://steemit.com/recover_account_step_1 and use the email address he signed up with in doing so. Please let us know when he recovers, it should be pretty fast.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.55% upvote!
I was summoned by @author-fund. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Thank you , good service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65