Pimp Your Post Thursday -- Evening Report Video -- January 25th

in #pypt7 years ago (edited)

Like the morning session, the evening session was hopping. Once again selecting the top five was tough but, I narrowed them down until I found the ones I liked best.

The purpose of PYPT is for Steemizens to bring along a recent post, share it with the assembled and talk about the post and their blog. The Pimp Your Post Thursday sessions are broadcast live on the Steem Star Network Radio

Here are the top five posts that were shared. My comments on the post are in the video:

Monochrome Monday- the Jenga Building@tattoodjay

Yasuo Blood Moon [Drawing Grayscales]@ilhuna

Amazing Local Artist Spotlight! (A.L.A.S.) INTRODUCTION@wylde

How to gain most efficient exposure on Steemit and followers in no time!!! Part 1 - Steady Daily Income ( HOW TO )@angelveselinov

A Crime In Lowercity: Part 4@xhodan



And we had a couple of honourable mentions:

The Flu Epidemic@battleaxe

Nanofiction (fifty-word stories): Theme for Weekdays 4: ZOO@thekittygirl

Conclusion

Don’t forget, you can visit the Steemit Ramble discord at anytime. When you share the post of another Steemizen in the nominate-someones-post channel you will get access to another channel nominate-your-post. I regularly review those two channels for potential posts to share in the Steemit Ramble.

If you are two busy to share, there is a post promotion channel. I might look in there some day. Steemit is about sharing and building community.



If you like this, please follow me and upvote the post.

If you’d like to see the other days I’ve posted, just visit my profile


steemit ramble

Sort:  

Man! This is so cool! Did you make this yourself? The video is really neat. Kudos to you for a job well done as usual!

thank you @sgt-dan ... yes I did make the video. Took me a day to catch on to doing it and setup the template. I wanted to do something different with the PYPT curation so it stood out from the Steemit Ramble.

One of the best, most Original and Genuine shows on the platform
PYPT! YouAreHope and SteemStarNetwork and the work of the amazing people involved is what keeps some of our sails going. Bravo

battleaxe2.png

thank you @battleaxe.. do my best to keep it real and help those i can. Love the graphic.

Thought this post was pretty splendiferous
(loving the video displays)
so it has been included in
the latest issue of 'Notes'.
Pop over and see what the fam is up to!

These were some very nice choices for the top 5, you did a good job! Just joined the discord, I like it so far, thank you!

Adsactly Bravo, Bravo!! Your post are really Mewtacular!. It inspires me to be a better me. I am learning so
much not only from the information on your post, but also about presentation and design. Thank you!

Hello @shadowspub

Thank you for the mention! :) Really appreciate what you guys do.

keep up the great work @xhodan ... love having you join in with Pimp Your Post Thursday

Thank you! I'll see you later today :)

:O! I'm here! Thank you very much for the mention, is good to know that you enjoyed my drawing. I'm glad I was able to participate although my crappy English got in the way.
kawaii_pink_by_minniekawaiitutos-d6qh3tu.gif fDfaBrSX.gif

hehe cute banner @lhuna ... your English was fine. Come back and see us tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46