"Be my whole life like that, Put me in the chest and keep me in

in #put6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-19-02-48-14.png

: D

Boy: Is that hearing? Girls: Yes,
Me
You say? --- Yes, I was telling you.

  • Yes, tell me.
    --- Do you read this college?
  • You think so soon
    So it is
    No?
    --- I do not understand your words, a little
    Understanding
    Tell me - You have to understand.
    You
    So I have been looking for a month for me
    Do not come here?
    --- Yes, I mean sorry. You are good to me
    So it takes
    Come on.
  • So now what I do for you
    Can i
    --- You have to do nothing Just me
    The approval will be given.
  • What's the permutation?
    --- You have a little love.
  • But I love you
    Can not
    --- will run And i'm you
    To love
    Did not say I just want to love a little.
  • How is it love again?
    --- You do not understand now. Before you
    Give love, then a little bit
    Understand
    You can - Is that right? If so
    One of
    You have to give chance? Your odd
    If love is to change me
    May
    Then you get me yours
    You can
    But I only gave you two months, in the meantime
    You have to work.
  • Of course, for two months, Anaf. - Well
    Two months
    Then
    --- Aak. Thank you.
    Then the boy is the same place every day
    Standing
    To watch the girl silently from the target
    Got it Girl may be next to her
    Would give a smile to me than 2 months end
    Just right
    Three days before the boy was not in his place
    Look at
    The girl's heart became desperate. Thinking
    Unstable
    He became The boy is also his mind
    I was unknowingly loved. So
    He became desperate for fear of losing him.
    Three days later
    At the end of the month of 2
    The girl came running to see the boy and saw the boy
    Put a slap. And on his chest
    Rolled up
    She fell asleep and cried.
    Girl: Where were you so long?
    Boy: Where's so long? Only three
    Day.
  • You have three days. But mine
    Near one
    One moment is equal to one year
    Looked like
    --- So understand?
  • Yeah, so.
    --- So my strange love trap
    I think I could stop?
  • Hummed.
    Pulling closer to the boy's girl
    Hugging
    Said
    "Be my whole life like that,
    Put me in the chest and keep me in ".
    The girl said in the ear of the boy
    "I will live forever,
    Keep me your "!!
Sort:  

Congratulations @nurulislam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nurulislam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85