Sort:  

haha it's like shitting standing up

lol #truestory
@cemke, have you considered joining the Comedy Open Mic contest yet? :)
I'm sure such funny entries will be appreciated and rewarded nicely there!
Good luck~ :D

lol, I will do it and I'm waiting for my best :) Thank you!

Awesome, thanks! Looking forward to your entry. :)

You got a 44.44% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @cemke!

This post has received a 26.81% upvote from thanks to: @cemke.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Awesome! Nice post cemke
Thanks for sharing with us friend!
If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@tangmo/beautiful-nature-around-me I will be forever your fan!
Great job

You got a 28.57% upvote from @upyou thanks to @cemke! Send at least 0.1SBD or 0.1STEEM to get upvote for next round.

You got a 19.05% upvote from @payforplay! Please consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 100% of our profits with our delegators. That's correct, 100%! It doesn't get better than that. It is essentially running your own bid bot without doing any of the work. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.67% upvote!
I was summoned by cemke. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23