Free Will Sacrifice - The Willingness To Die For Your Goals

Free Will Sacrifice Header.jpg

Do you have something or someone you would die for? Would catch a bullet for? Nowadays you can not even say that for your damn family anymore because in most cases they were too stupid to use protection or helping you to become a strong man or to become a fine lady.

People have forgotten what family means and they are throwing ego fits to have their way even if it is stupid. I would not die for any of my family members.

 
I am willing to die for my goals, just like I stated in my post yesterday. People really liked that post and that is because I was opening myself up to you guys and inspiring you to do better.

I am not like most people out there, I have strong convictions that easily survived the strongest resistance in the past year. I think that is also required to be willing to die for something...

You have to be dependent on it, love it not only with your heart but with your spirit as well. Hug it every day like it is your brother with whom you experienced battle and death.

 
My convictions are virtues which can not be broken and I am a very open-minded person. Just ask the people I hang out with. I am very controversial but if somebody convinces me that I am wrong then I will admit that and learn.

However, things like discipline, truth, courage, strength, fidelity, hospitality, perseverance, industriousness, self-reliance and honor cannot be taken away from me.

What I am saying is: You need deep convictions, a mission (an epic long-time goal) and a purpose (a reason why you have chosen that longtime goal) to be willing to die for something or someone.

99,9% of the people nowadays have nothing to die for. They are living a meaningless life. They are living a mindless slave life. They are working to make someone else's dream come true.

 
They don't stand for something, they are not even trying something because the odds are stacked against them. They do the same mistakes millions have done before them and they lack passion.

Most people lack passion. Real passion is not loving someone deeply. Real passion is to die for something, working on your dream every damn day and flipping the middle finger to everyone who does not help you.

Why to everyone? Because nobody around you has something they are willing to die for. And if you have that then you are a lucky person, because you just found a person you can learn a lot from.

Passion also means to take risks, to sacrifice, to do whatever it takes even if you are about to die. To live dangerously.

"the secret for harvesting from existence the greatest fruitfulness and the greatest enjoyment is: to live dangerously" -Nietzsche

U5drqrzLcQFBqytygvSgJkxjo1YdqYS_1680x8400.jpg

You decide what you are willing to die for. I am willing to die to reach my 100.000 Steem Power so that I can escape the city and build a crew of determined men and women to honor the Norse gods, to get stronger, richer and smarter together.

To give ourselves an identity. To have people we can really rely on, trust and count on when the shit hits the fan. This what I am willing to die for. To build a new little word in this empire of nothing.

To have something to die for you need strong convictions, a very long-term goal (a dream of yours for example) and a purpose (an honorable reason why you have that goal).

 
Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 45

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator.png

Something to die for stats.jpg

Sort:  

Nice Post

Another excellent motivating post. You are going after what is important to you and that is beautiful.

Contact me on Discord.

What are you willing to die for?

Thank you so much for your post has been a lot

"I would not die for any of my family members."

This is very sad and I guess you don´t have children. Please consider having children and taking care that they become smart and good persons and can survive in future uncertainties, is quite a task. Instead of getting 100000$ - well, ääh yes thats also a task, but I would not die for it. It is just money, paper or digital assests (in case of Steem) which you need to change back to paper money in order to use them.
Family is the foundation of everything. Ignoring this is not wise.

Hmmm! This really deep brov. Deeper than an abyss I must add. When you say you have a goal that you willing to die for, it gives you an incredible motive to keep going. It makes you focus on whats most important to you.

You have to be dependent on it, love it not only with your heart but with your spirit as well. Hug it every day like it is your brother with whom you experienced battle and death.

Keep fighting for it brov. 100000 SP is reacheable. ..to the moon brov!

Cheers!!

#Hug-Challenge!

Naira being a boss commenter as usual.

Absolutely agree that it is necessary to be able to focus, to stay steadfast and disciplined.

Without a purpose, long term goals will never be reached.

Strongly agree, you need powerful convictions and have strong reasons to impose a goal that you must fulfill, with every step you take, you have to give everything, in your mind must be the thought:

It's the moment when I'm going to change my world, my whole lifestyle, the moment is now and I'm going to give you my life to get it.

Thank you very much for sharing this valuable motivation content my friend @valorforfreedom :)
Greetings!!

Exactly Luming.

Tell me if you need a resteem.

Yes, I need to get more votes for my post that is called: Display the post scheduled and button to edit
:)

Thank you very much, my friend!! :)

Haven't yet found anything that I am willing to die for. I'm okay with my blissful grass eating cow experience. But hey, I'll follow those that do and help them do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41